http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lounge-Sessel > Fiberglas Lounge Sessel

Fiberglas Lounge Sessel

Produktkategorie von Fiberglas Lounge Sessel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Fiberglas Lounge Sessel , Matt Fiberglas Lounge Sessel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Fiberglas Lounge Ei Stuhl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Arne Jacobsen Leather Iconic Ei Stuhl Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Arne Jacobsen Leather Iconic Ei Stuhl Replik Zuerst sah ich den ikonischen Eierstuhl, Sie könnten von seiner besonderen Ei-Erscheinung angezogen werden. Der klassische Sessel wurde vor vielen Jahren zum ersten Mal im königlichen Hotel verwendet und...
Zeitgenössische Jehs & Laub Fabric Lounge Chair Reproduktion

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Contemporary Jehs&Laub Fabric Lounge Chair Reproduction Product Category: Lounge Chair Item Model: DC012 Designer: Markus Jehs and Jürgen Laub Dimensions(cm): 82(W)*80(D)*95(H) Upholstery: Fabric Color:
Weißer Schalenstuhl mit orangefarbenem Sitzkissen

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: 1 ctn / Stück

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Husk Stuhl wurde 2011 von der Designerin Patricia Urquiola entworfen. Dieser Lounge Sessel ist aus Fiberglas gefertigt. Der Fiberglas Lounge Chair ist mit Schalenform in weißer Farbe geformt. Das Bein ist schwarz lackiert. Das für Star-Legs ist fest...
China Fiberglas Lounge Sessel Lieferanten

Fiberglas-Schale als Rohmaterial, mit echtem Leder oder Kaschmir-Wollstoff bedeckt, ist der Fiberglas-Lounge-Sessel auch in der heutigen Zeit nicht aus der Mode gekommen, und er ist immer noch ein Symbol für Modernität und Klassik. Fiberglas Lounge Chair ist weit verbreitet im Wohnzimmer Lounge-Bereich, Hotel, Bar, Empfangsraum und Restaurant etc, wenn Sie müde sind, ist es wie ein weiches Bett, das Sie sich wohl fühlen und genießen Sie Ihre Zeit können. Wir sind ein professioneller Hersteller in der Herstellung aller Arten von Lounge-Stühlen, wenn Sie Interesse an unserem Lounge-Sessel sind, wenden Sie sich bitte an Kontakt!

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Lounge Chair > Fiberglass Lounge Chair

Fiberglass Lounge Chair

Product categories of Fiberglass Lounge Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fiberglass Lounge Chair, Matt Fiberglass Lounge Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fiberglass Lounge Egg Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Arne Jacobsen Leather Iconic Egg Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Arne Jacobsen Leather Iconic Egg Chair Replica First saw the iconic egg chair, you may be attracted by its special egg appearance. The classic lounge chair was first used at the royal hotel many year ago, it also could be available for both...
Expert Manufacturer of Fiberglass Lounge Chair
Contemporary Jehs&Laub Fabric Lounge Chair Reproduction

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name: Contemporary Jehs&Laub Fabric Lounge Chair Reproduction Product Category: Lounge Chair Item Model: DC012 Designer: Markus Jehs and Jürgen Laub Dimensions(cm): 82(W)*80(D)*95(H) Upholstery: Fabric Color:
China Manufacturer of Matt Fiberglass Lounge Chair
white husk chair with orange seat cushion

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: 1 ctn/pcs

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Husk chair is designed by the designer Patricia Urquiola in 2011. This fabric lounge chair is made of fiberglass shell. The Fiberglass Lounge Chair is molded with husk shell shape in white color. The leg is black baken lacquered. The for star-legs...
High Quality Fiberglass Lounge Egg Chair China Supplier
China Fiberglass Lounge Chair Suppliers

Fiberglass shell as the raw material, covered with genuine leather or cashmere woolen fabric, even in modern time, the Fiberglass Lounge Chair is not out of style, and it is still a symbol as modern and classic. Fiberglass Lounge Chair is widely use in living room lounge area, hotel, bar, reception room and restaurant etc, when you are tired, it is just like a soft bed, which can make you feel comfortable and enjoy your time. We are a professional manufacturer in producing all kinds of lounge chairs, if you`re interested in our lounge chair, please feel free to contact!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier