http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sofa > Ledersofa > Replik Marshmallow Ledersofa

Replik Marshmallow Ledersofa

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: CF001

Size: 132×80×90 Cm

Material: Genuine Leather

Color: Various Colors For Choice

Packing Volume: 0.35 Cbm

Additional Info

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Karton; 0,35 cbm

Produktivität: 1000 pcs per month

Marke: Yadea

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Shenzhen,China

Produktbeschreibung

Das Marshmallow Ledersofa wurde ursprünglich von George Nelson entworfen. Diese Replik Marshmallow Sofa verfügt über die Details des ursprünglichen Designs und kann mit einem guten Preis erschwinglich sein. Das Ledersofa ist aus italienischem Leder gefertigt. Der Rahmen besteht aus Aluminiumlegierung und schwarz lackiertem Stahl. Jedes Kissen ist aus hochflexiblem Schaumstoff mit Echtlederbezug gefertigt. Der Kunde kann für alle Kissen die gleiche Farbe wählen oder verschiedene Farben für die Kissen wählen.

Das verspielte Nelson Marshmallow Sofa ist ein Wahrzeichen des modernen Designs, das immer noch Köpfe dreht und Menschen zum Lächeln bringt. Die Kissen können alle die gleiche Farbe oder in mehreren Farben für den richtigen Blick in einem privaten Büro, Lobby, Lounge, Wohnzimmer oder Höhle. Es ist ein einzigartiges wunderliches Design mit 18 runden, gepolsterten Kissen, die auf dem Rahmen schweben. Die Kissen sind auch abnehmbar für eine einfache Reinigung und ausgetauscht, um den Verschleiß auszugleichen oder ein neues Aussehen zu schaffen.

marshmallow sofa replica

Mashmallow Leather Sofa in schwarz, weiß und rot. Der Rahmen ist schwarz lackiert. Dieses moderne Sofa kann als langes Sofa für große Räume wie das Wartezimmer und die Lobby des Hotels miteinander verbunden werden. Als Mode- und modernes Sofa passt das Mashmallow-Sofa zu allen anderen modernen Möbeln. Moderner Couchtisch, Leather Lounge Chair, Edelstahl-Sofa, Edelstahl-Couchtisch, all dies wäre eine gute Wahl.

herman miller sofa


Produktgruppe : Sofa > Ledersofa

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-82875007 Email:chinayadea@chinayadea.com
Home > Products > Sofa > Leather Sofa > Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa
Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa
Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa
Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa
Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa
Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa
  • Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa
  • Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa
  • Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa
  • Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa
  • Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa

Replica marshmallow Leather Sofa

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CF001

Size: 132×80×90 Cm

Material: Genuine Leather

Color: Various Colors For Choice

Packing Volume: 0.35 Cbm

Additional Info

Packaging: 1 pcs/ctn; 0.35cbm

Productivity: 1000 pcs per month

Brand: Yadea

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong,China

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shenzhen,China

Product Description

The marshmallow Leather Sofa is originally designed by George Nelson. This replica marshmallow Sofa features the details of the original design and can be affordable with a good price. The Leather Sofa is made of italian leather. The frame is aluminum alloy and black lacquered steel. Each cushion is made of high felexible foam with genuine leather cover. Customer can choose the same color for all cushions or select various colors for the cushions.

The playful Nelson Marshmallow Sofa is a landmark of modern design that's still turning heads and making people smile. The cushions can be all the same color or in multiple colors for the right look in a private office, lobby, lounge, living room, or den. It's a one-of-a-kind whimsical design with 18 round, upholstered cushions that float on the frame. The cushions are also detachable for easy cleaning and interchanged to equalize wear or create a new look.

marshmallow sofa replica

Mashmallow Leather Sofa in black, white, and red color. The frame is black lacquered. This Modern Sofa can be connected together as a long sofa for big space like the waiting room and lobby of hotel. As a fashion and modern sofa, the mashmallow sofa are good to match all other modern furniture. Modern Coffee Table, Leather Lounge Chair, Stainless Steel Sofa, Stainless Steel Coffee Table, all these would be good choice.

herman miller sofa


Looking for ideal Herman Miller Leather Sofa Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Marshmallow Leather Sofa Replica are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Colorful Marshmallow Leather Sofa. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sofa > Leather Sofa

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arzou Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry