http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sofa > Modernes Schnittsofa > B & B Italia Patricia Urquiola Tufty Zeit Sofa

B & B Italia Patricia Urquiola Tufty Zeit Sofa

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: DS002

Product Name: Tufty Time Sofa

Designer: Patricia Urquiola

Cover: Plush Velvet

2 Seat Module Width: 62.2" (side To Side)

2 Seat Module Depth: 39.1" (front To Back)

Chaise Module Width: 50.4" (side To Side)

Chaise Module Depth: 57.1" (front To Back)

Entire Sectional Longest: 57.1" (front To Back)

Entire Sectional Full Width: 111.6" (side To Side)

Construction: Solid Wood Frame

Additional Info

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Produktivität: 2000pcs

Marke: Yadea

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 9401719000

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung
Ursprünglich inspiriert von der Tufting-Arbeit des Chesterfield Modern Sofa. Tufty-time ist eine Premium-Reproduktion des Tufted Modern Sectional Sofa. Das Verständnis und die Beachtung der Dimensionen und Details des Originals ist notwendig, um eine hochwertige Reproduktion zu schaffen.

Tufty Time Sofa

Es gibt bestimmte moderne klassische Stücke, die einfach aussehen können, aber im Design komplex sind. Auf dieser speziellen Modern Sectional Sofa Reproduktion sind die Rolle des oberen Büschels und die Neigung des Rückenwinkels entscheidend für die seitliche Erscheinung und den Sitzkomfort. Mit einer Gesamtbreite von 111,6 "wurden die Originalmaße der Yadea Tufty-Zeit Reproduktion genau eingehalten. Innerhalb des Hauptentwurfs, Details wie die quadratische Büschelumrisstiefe, die Dimension der quadratischen Büschel, die Fülle und das Gewicht der Büschel wurden eng gefolgt.

B&B Tufty Time Sofa

Wenn diese Details nicht beachtet werden, nimmt der Schnitt eine viel andere Erscheinung an als das Original. Wir verstehen die Feinheiten dieses Designs in der Tiefe. Dieser Rahmen der Tufty-Zeit wurde aus Massivholz, das oft auf Wood Sofa verwendet wurde, von Hand zusammengesetzt. Jedes Büschel und jede Naht der Polsterung aus Kaschmirwolle wurde von Hand genäht. Tfty Zeit Sofa-Set verfügt über eine verstärkte Unterseite Sitzkissen und reichlich Multi-Density-Schaum für eine langlebige komfortable moderne klassische Schnitt.

Tufty-Time Sofa

ÜBER PLUSH VELVET PREMIUM

Samt ist im Allgemeinen ein weicher Florstoff, der seit dem Beginn des Mittelalters gewebt wurde. Es ist weich im Griff mit einem unverwechselbaren Nickerchen. Es ist auf einem einzigartigen Webstuhl aus Samtstoffen gewebt. Oft auf Stoff-Sofa verwendet, wo ein sauberes Aussehen gewünscht wird, ist Micro-Samt eine Form eines Standard-Samt-Stoffes. Die Micro-Velvet-Sorte gilt als weniger pflegeleichter Stoff. Es verfügt über ein niedriges Nickerchen, das die hellen und dunklen Variationen eines traditionellen, zerdrückten Samt reduziert. Der Stoff ist langlebig, formt sich gut bei Kurven- und Tuftingarbeiten. Es hat ein warmes Aussehen und eine weiche Oberfläche. Velvet als Bezeichnung bezieht sich auf den Stoffstil und nicht auf den Stoffgehalt. Velvets werden aus einer Vielzahl von Stoffarten hergestellt.

PLUSH VELVET

Produktgruppe : Sofa > Modernes Schnittsofa

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Sofa > Modern Sectional Sofa > B&B Italia Patricia Urquiola Tufty Time Sofa

B&B Italia Patricia Urquiola Tufty Time Sofa

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: DS002

Product Name: Tufty Time Sofa

Designer: Patricia Urquiola

Cover: Plush Velvet

2 Seat Module Width: 62.2" (side To Side)

2 Seat Module Depth: 39.1" (front To Back)

Chaise Module Width: 50.4" (side To Side)

Chaise Module Depth: 57.1" (front To Back)

Entire Sectional Longest: 57.1" (front To Back)

Entire Sectional Full Width: 111.6" (side To Side)

Construction: Solid Wood Frame

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Productivity: 2000pcs

Brand: Yadea

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shenzhen

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 9401719000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description
Originally inspired by the tufting work of the chesterfield Modern Sofa. Tufty-time is a premium full scale reproduction of the tufted Modern Sectional Sofa Understanding and then respecting the dimensions and details of the original, is necessary to create a quality reproduction.

Tufty Time Sofa

There are certain modern classic pieces that may look simple but are complex in design. On this particular Modern Sectional Sofa reproduction, the roll of the top tuft and pitch of the back angle are critical to the side appearance and the seating comfort. Featuring a full width of 111.6", the original dimensions of the Yadea Tufty-time reproduction were closely adhered to. Inside the main design, details such as the square tuft outline depth, the dimension of the square tufts, the plumpness and heft of the tuft were followed closely.

B&B Tufty Time Sofa

When these details are not attend to, the sectional takes on a much different appearance than the original. We understand the intricacies of this design in depth. This frame of the Tufty-time was hand-assembled using solid wood which often used on Wood Sofa. Each tuft and every seam of the the cashmere wool blend upholstery was hand-sewn. Tufty time Sofa set features a reinforced bottom seat cushion and ample multi density foam for a long lasting comfortable modern classic sectional.

Tufty-Time Sofa

ABOUT PLUSH VELVET PREMIUM

Velvet in general is a soft pile fabric that has been woven since the beginning of the middle ages. It is soft to the touch with a distinctive nap. It is woven on a loom unique to velvet fabrics. Often used on Fabric Sofa where a clean appearance is desired, Micro-velvet is a form of a standard velvet fabric. The micro-velvet variety is considered a lower maintenance fabric. It features a low nap which reduces the light and dark variation of a traditional crushed velvet. The fabric is durable, forms well with curve & tufting work. It features a warm appearance and a soft to the touch surface. Velvet as a term refers to the fabric style not the fabric content. Velvets are made from a variety of fabric types.

PLUSH VELVET

Looking for ideal Tufty Time Sofa Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the B&B Italia Tufty Time are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of B&B Italia Sofa. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sofa > Modern Sectional Sofa

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier