http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Barhocker > Edelstahl-Barhocker

Edelstahl-Barhocker

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl-Barhocker, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl-Barhocker , Edelstahl-Laborstuhl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mode-Edelstahl-Barhocker R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Harry Bertoia Barhocker im modernen klassischen Design

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Harry Bertoia Barhocker wurde von Harry Bertoia, 1952, entworfen. Unser Harry Bertoia Barhocker ist eine hochwertige Reproduktion im Stil des ursprünglichen Designs. Der Harry Bertoia Barhocker wird gepolstert mit Sitzkissen oder Vollbezug...
Mies van der Rohe Leder Barhocker

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

1. Dieser Barstuhl ist aus Vollleder. Vollleder bedeutet, dass der ganze Sitz mit echtem Leder bezogen ist, einschließlich der Lederpfeifen. Keine Sorge, dass der Sitz nach längerem Gebrauch verschleißen würde. 2. Der Rahmen ist aus Edelstahl...
Knoll Style Leder Barhocker

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: 1pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Knoll Style Modern Bar Chair ist die gute Wahl für Cafa, Bar und Clubs. Der Stainless Steel Bar Chair vereint das moderne Material Edelstahl und Luxusleder. Dieser hochwertige Edelstahl Barhocker hat ein schlichtes Design und verleiht der Bar oder...
Moderner Barhocker aus Edelstahl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Barhocker aus Edelstahl Beschreibung: Dieser einfache Barstuhl aus Edelstahl hat einen stabilen Rahmen und bietet eine starke Unterstützung für den Sitz. Der Edelstahlrahmen ist spiegelglatt mit modernem Look poliert und wird durch Schrauben fest...
China Edelstahl-Barhocker Lieferanten

Edelstahl Barhocker auch als Gegenstuhl, Edelstahl als Rohstoffe, das Aussehen kann poliert werden, galvanisiert, lackiert und gebürstet, mit echtem Leder, Leinenstoff, Polyester für den Sitz gepolstert. Edelstahl Bar Stuhl ist weit verbreitet in Weinbar, Gegenstuhl, Hotel usw., und in der Regel kann die Höhe für den Edelstahl Barstuhl veränderbar sein, und die Edelstahl Bar Stuhl mit Schwenkfunktion, einfach zu bewegen und den Winkel einstellen, ist es ein bequeme Möbel, klein und elegant.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Bar Chair > Stainless Steel Bar Chair

Stainless Steel Bar Chair

Product categories of Stainless Steel Bar Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Bar Chair, Stainless Steel Lab Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fashion Stainless Steel Bar Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Mies van der Rohe leather barstool

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

1. This bar chair is made of full leather. Full leather means that the whole seat is upholstered with genuine leather, including the leather pipes. No worry that the seat would wore out after use for a long period. 2. The frame is made of stainless...
Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Bar Chair
Knoll style leather bar chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: 1pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 2 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Knoll style Modern Bar Chair is the good choice for the cafa, bar, and clubs. The Stainless Steel Bar Chair combines the modern material stainless steel and luxury leather. This high quality Stainless Steel Bar Chair has a simple design and give the...
China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Lab Chair
Modern Stainless Steel Bar Stool

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/Month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless Steel Bar Stool Description: This simple stainless steel bar chair has a stable frame and offers strong support to the seat. The stainless steel frame is mirror-like polished with modern look, connecting with the seat by screws firmly. A...
High Quality Fashion Stainless Steel Bar Chair China Supplier
China Stainless Steel Bar Chair Suppliers

Stainless Steel Bar Chair also called counter chair, Stainless steel as raw materials, the appearance can be polished, electroplated, lacquered and brushed finish, upholstered with genuine leather, linen fabric, polyester for the seat. Stainless steel Bar Chair is widely use in wine bar, counter chair, hotel etc, and usually the height can be changeable for the stainless bar chair, and the stainless bar chair with swivel function, easy to move and adjust the angle, it is a convenient furniture, small and elegant.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier