http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Essensstuhl > Edelstahl Esszimmerstuhl

Edelstahl Esszimmerstuhl

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl Esszimmerstuhl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl Esszimmerstuhl , Polierter Edelstahl Esszimmerstuhl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Matt Edelstahl Esszimmerstuhl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Eillen grauer Esszimmerstuhl aus schwarzem Leder

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: 1 ctn / Stück

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Dieser Esszimmerstuhl aus Edelstahl wurde von Eileen Gray entworfen. Es verfügt über einen Edelstahlrahmen mit Armlehne aus schwarzem Leder. Der quadratische Edelstahlrohrrahmen ist in polierter Ausführung gefertigt und an der Kante gut verarbeitet....
Mies Van Der Rohe Leder Brno Stuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Der Flat Bar Brno Stuhl wurde vom deutschen Architekten Ludwig Mies van der Rohe entworfen; Originalgetreue Ausstattung; Premium Grade Edelstahlrahmen; Unser Replikat Flat Bar Brno Stuhl gepolstert in Schwarz Vollnarbenleder aus italienischem Leder;...
Warren Platner Edelstahl Esszimmerstuhl Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: K = k starke Kartonverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Warren Platner Stainless Steel Dining Chair Replica Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: CF912 Designer: Warren Platner Dimensions(cm): 82(W)*62(D)*74(H)
Replica B & B ITALIA ME48 Metropolitan Esszimmerstuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Replica B&B ITALIA ME48 Metropolitan Dining Chair Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: DC003 Designer: Jeffrey Bernett Dimensions(cm): 48(W)*56(D)*81(H) Upholstery: Leather or Fabric
Nico Flat Steel Esszimmerstuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Nico Flat Steel Esszimmerstuhl Beschreibung: 1.Dieser Esszimmerstuhl ist aus massivem Edelstahl und echtem Leder gefertigt. Es ist ein einfacher Entwurf aber sehr nützlicher Stuhl für Haus, Hotel und Büro. 2.Solider Edelstahlrahmen mit gebürsteter...
Replik Mies Van Der Rohe leder brno stuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: PE-Schaum + Luftblasenbeutel + k = k Papierkarton + Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, SGS

Produktbeschreibung Der Brno Stuhl wurde 1930 von dem berühmten Designer Mies Van Der Rohe entworfen und ist einer der besten bekannten Stühle der Welt, auch heute noch. Der Rahmen ist aus poliertem 304 # Edelstahl gefertigt. Keine sichtbaren...
Eleganter Chefsessel aus echtem Leder Saarinen

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: PE-Schaum + Luftblasenbeutel + k = k Papierkarton + Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS, ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung Das Design von Eero Saarinens Executive Armchair (1950) begann vor mehr als einem Jahrzehnt, als er und Charles Eames mehrere Entwürfe für das Bio-Design bei Heimtextilien im MoMA einreichten. Das Design, das heute in den...
China Edelstahl Esszimmerstuhl Lieferanten

Modern Luxury Furniture Factory ist stolz darauf, stabile, qualitativ hochwertige, umweltfreundliche handgefertigte Esszimmerstühle zu schaffen, die ebenso langlebig wie schön sind. Wir liefern Edelstahl Esszimmerstühle mit herausragendem Service, einzigartige Designs, außergewöhnliche Qualität, Preis - Preise und schnelle Lieferung.   Durchsuchen Sie eine breite Auswahl an Stilen und Farben   Edelstahl Esszimmerstühle. Edelstahl-Esszimmer- u. Küchenstühle von den modernen Luxusmöbel-Fabrik   Machen Sie Mahlzeiten mit einem komfortablen und attraktiven Edelstahlstuhl einladender. Shop - Esszimmer und Küche Stühle im modernen und zeitgenössischen Stil. Entdecken und vertreiben Sie unsere Edelstahl Esszimmerstühle passend zu Ihrem Stil und Budget. Speisen Sie in Komfort und Stil mit Esszimmer Stühlen aus Moderne , Luxus , Möbel Fabrik direkt. Unsere Auswahl umfasst Polster, Holz, Edelstahl, Stoff und Leder Stühle. Diese einfachen, aber klassischen Designs scheinen nie aus der Mode zu gehen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Dining Chair > Stainless Steel Dining Chair

Stainless Steel Dining Chair

Product categories of Stainless Steel Dining Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Dining Chair, Polished Stainless Steel Dining Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Matt Stainless Steel Dining Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Eillen gray dining chair in black leather

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: 1 ctn/pcs

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

This stainless steel dining chair is designed by Eileen Gray. It features a stainless steel frame with armrest in black leather. The square stainless steel tube frame is made in polished finish and it is well done on edge finish. The seat and back...
Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Dining Chair
Mies Van Der Rohe leather Brno Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

The Flat Bar Brno Chair was designed by German architect Ludwig Mies van der Rohe; Features true to original; Premium Grade Stainless Steel Frame; Our replica Flat Bar Brno Chair upholstered in Black Full grain Italian Leather; CA-117 fire retardant...
China Manufacturer of Polished Stainless Steel Dining Chair
Warren Platner Stainless Steel Dining Chair Replica

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K=k strong carton packing

Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name: Warren Platner Stainless Steel Dining Chair Replica Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: CF912 Designer: Warren Platner Dimensions(cm): 82(W)*62(D)*74(H)
High Quality Matt Stainless Steel Dining Chair China Supplier
Replica B&B ITALIA ME48 Metropolitan Dining Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name: Replica B&B ITALIA ME48 Metropolitan Dining Chair Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: DC003 Designer: Jeffrey Bernett Dimensions(cm): 48(W)*56(D)*81(H) Upholstery: Leather or Fabric
Professional Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Leather Dining Chair
Nico Flat Steel Dining Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Nico Flat Steel Dining Chair Description: 1.This dining chair is made of solid stainless steel and genuine leather. It is a simple design but very useful chair for home, hotel and office. 2.Solid stainless steel frame with brushed finish or mirror...
Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Dining Chair
Elegant genuine leather Saarinen executive armchair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: PE foam+bubble bag+k=k paper carton+wooden frame

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, ISO9001

Product description The design of Eero Saarinen's Executive armchair (1950) began more than a decade earlier, when he and Charles Eames submitted several designs to the organic design in home furnishings competition at MoMA. The design, which is now...
Polished Stainless Steel Dining Chair Export
Replica Mies Van Der Rohe leather brno chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: PE foam+bubble bag+k=k paper carton+wooden frame

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, SGS

Product description The brno chair was designed by famous designer Mies Van Der Rohe in 1930, it is one of the best renowed dining chairs in the world even in the nowadays. The frame is made of polished 304# stainless steel. No visible connections...
Competitive Matt Stainless Steel Dining Chair China Supplier
China Stainless Steel Dining Chair Suppliers

Modern Luxury Furniture factory prides itself on creating sturdy, high-quality, eco-friendly hand-made dining room chairs that are just as durable as they are beautiful. We supply Stainless steel Dining chairs with Outstanding Service, Unique Designs, exceptional quality, value pricing and fast delivery. Browse Wide Selection of Styles and Colors of Stainless steel Dining chairs. Stainless steel Dining Room & Kitchen Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory make mealtimes more inviting with comfortable and attractive stainless Dining Chair. Shop dining room and kitchen chairs in modern and contemporary style. Discover and distribute our Stainless steel Dining Chairs to match your style and budget. Dine in comfort and style with Dining Room Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory directly. Our selection includes Upholstered, Wooden, Stainless steel, fabric and leather dining chairs. These simple, yet classic, designs never seem to go out of style.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier