http://fr.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Chaise de salle à manger > Chaise de salle à manger en acier inoxydable

Chaise de salle à manger en acier inoxydable

Catégorie de produit de Chaise de salle à manger en acier inoxydable, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Chaise de salle à manger en acier inoxydable, Chaise de salle à manger polie en acier inoxydable fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Chaise de salle à manger en acier inoxydable mat R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Chaise de salle à manger Eillen grise en cuir noir

marque: Yadea

Détails d'emballage: 1 ctn / pcs

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Cette chaise de salle à manger en acier inoxydable est conçue par Eileen Gray. Il dispose d'un cadre en acier inoxydable avec accoudoir en cuir noir. Le cadre tubulaire carré en acier inoxydable est fabriqué en finition polie et il est bien fait...
Chaise en cuir Mno Van Der Rohe Brno

marque: Yadea

Détails d'emballage: carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000pcs

Quantité de commande minimum: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001

La chaise Flat Bar Brno a été conçue par l'architecte allemand Ludwig Mies van der Rohe; Caractéristiques fidèles à l'original Cadre en acier inoxydable de qualité supérieure; Notre réplique de chaise Flat Bar Brno recouverte de cuir italien...
Warren Platner Chaise de salle à manger en acier inoxydable

marque: YADEA

Détails d'emballage: K = k emballage carton fort

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 Pieces/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Product Name: Warren Platner Stainless Steel Dining Chair Replica Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: CF912 Designer: Warren Platner Dimensions(cm): 82(W)*62(D)*74(H)
Réplique B & B ITALIA ME48 Metropolitan Chaise de salle à manger

marque: YADEA

Détails d'emballage: Boîte de carton avec des perles d'angle de papier

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000 Pieces/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Product Name: Replica B&B ITALIA ME48 Metropolitan Dining Chair Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: DC003 Designer: Jeffrey Bernett Dimensions(cm): 48(W)*56(D)*81(H) Upholstery: Leather or Fabric
Chaise de salle à manger en acier plat Nico

marque: Yadea

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Chaise de salle à manger en acier plat Nico La description: 1. Cette chaise de salle à manger est faite d'acier inoxydable solide et de cuir véritable. C'est une chaise simple mais très utile pour la maison, l'hôtel et le bureau. 2.Cadre...
Réplique Mies Van Der Rohe chaise en cuir brno

marque: Yadea

Détails d'emballage: Mousse de PE + sac à bulles + k = k papier carton + cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, SGS

Description du produit La chaise de brno a été conçue par le célèbre concepteur Mies Van Der Rohe en 1930, c'est l'une des meilleures chaises de salle à manger renommées dans le monde même dans les aujourd'hui. Le f rame est fait...
Fauteuil de direction élégant en cuir véritable Saarinen

marque: Yadea

Détails d'emballage: Mousse de PE + sac à bulles + k = k papier carton + cadre en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 pieces/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : SGS, ISO9001

Description du produit La conception du fauteuil exécutif d'Eero Saarinen (1950) a commencé plus d'une décennie plus tôt, quand lui et Charles Eames ont soumis plusieurs conceptions à la compétition de design organique dans l'ameublement...
Chine Chaise de salle à manger en acier inoxydable Fournisseurs

L'usine Modern Luxury Furniture se targue de créer des chaises de salle à manger robustes, de haute qualité et écologiques, aussi durables que belles. Nous fournissons des chaises de salle à manger d'acier inoxydable avec le service exceptionnel, les conceptions uniques, la qualité exceptionnelle, les prix de valeur et la livraison rapide.   Parcourez la vaste sélection de styles et de couleurs de   Chaises de salle à manger en acier inoxydable . Salle à manger d'acier inoxydable et chaises de cuisine des meubles modernes de luxe usine   rendre les repas plus invitants avec une chaise en acier inoxydable confortable et attrayante. Boutique salle à manger et chaises de cuisine dans un style moderne et contemporain. Découvrez et distribuez nos chaises de salle à manger en acier inoxydable pour correspondre à votre style et votre budget. Dînez dans le confort et le style avec des chaises de salle à manger de l'usine de meubles de luxe moderne directement. Notre sélection comprend des chaises rembourrées, en bois, en acier inoxydable, en tissu et en cuir. Ces dessins simples mais classiques ne semblent jamais démodés.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Dining Chair > Stainless Steel Dining Chair

Stainless Steel Dining Chair

Product categories of Stainless Steel Dining Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Dining Chair, Polished Stainless Steel Dining Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Matt Stainless Steel Dining Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Eillen gray dining chair in black leather

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: 1 ctn/pcs

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

This stainless steel dining chair is designed by Eileen Gray. It features a stainless steel frame with armrest in black leather. The square stainless steel tube frame is made in polished finish and it is well done on edge finish. The seat and back...
Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Dining Chair
Mies Van Der Rohe leather Brno Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

The Flat Bar Brno Chair was designed by German architect Ludwig Mies van der Rohe; Features true to original; Premium Grade Stainless Steel Frame; Our replica Flat Bar Brno Chair upholstered in Black Full grain Italian Leather; CA-117 fire retardant...
China Manufacturer of Polished Stainless Steel Dining Chair
Warren Platner Stainless Steel Dining Chair Replica

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K=k strong carton packing

Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name: Warren Platner Stainless Steel Dining Chair Replica Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: CF912 Designer: Warren Platner Dimensions(cm): 82(W)*62(D)*74(H)
High Quality Matt Stainless Steel Dining Chair China Supplier
Replica B&B ITALIA ME48 Metropolitan Dining Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name: Replica B&B ITALIA ME48 Metropolitan Dining Chair Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: DC003 Designer: Jeffrey Bernett Dimensions(cm): 48(W)*56(D)*81(H) Upholstery: Leather or Fabric
Professional Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Leather Dining Chair
Nico Flat Steel Dining Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Nico Flat Steel Dining Chair Description: 1.This dining chair is made of solid stainless steel and genuine leather. It is a simple design but very useful chair for home, hotel and office. 2.Solid stainless steel frame with brushed finish or mirror...
Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Dining Chair
Elegant genuine leather Saarinen executive armchair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: PE foam+bubble bag+k=k paper carton+wooden frame

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS, ISO9001

Product description The design of Eero Saarinen's Executive armchair (1950) began more than a decade earlier, when he and Charles Eames submitted several designs to the organic design in home furnishings competition at MoMA. The design, which is now...
Polished Stainless Steel Dining Chair Export
Replica Mies Van Der Rohe leather brno chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: PE foam+bubble bag+k=k paper carton+wooden frame

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, SGS

Product description The brno chair was designed by famous designer Mies Van Der Rohe in 1930, it is one of the best renowed dining chairs in the world even in the nowadays. The frame is made of polished 304# stainless steel. No visible connections...
Competitive Matt Stainless Steel Dining Chair China Supplier
China Stainless Steel Dining Chair Suppliers

Modern Luxury Furniture factory prides itself on creating sturdy, high-quality, eco-friendly hand-made dining room chairs that are just as durable as they are beautiful. We supply Stainless steel Dining chairs with Outstanding Service, Unique Designs, exceptional quality, value pricing and fast delivery. Browse Wide Selection of Styles and Colors of Stainless steel Dining chairs. Stainless steel Dining Room & Kitchen Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory make mealtimes more inviting with comfortable and attractive stainless Dining Chair. Shop dining room and kitchen chairs in modern and contemporary style. Discover and distribute our Stainless steel Dining Chairs to match your style and budget. Dine in comfort and style with Dining Room Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory directly. Our selection includes Upholstered, Wooden, Stainless steel, fabric and leather dining chairs. These simple, yet classic, designs never seem to go out of style.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier