http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bank und Bett > Holzbank

Holzbank

Produktkategorie von Holzbank, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holzbank , Hölzerne lange Bank Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hölzerne Straßenbank R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Moderne hölzerne Nelson-Plattform-Bank

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Modern Wooden Nelson Platform Bench Product Category: Bench Item Model: CF020 Designer: George Nelson Dimensions(cm): 122(L)*47(W)*36(H) Color: Walnut, Natural Rubber Wood Bench Top: Wood Leg/Base Stand: Stainless
Replik-Gummiholz-Nelson-Bank

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: 1 ctn / Stück

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Diese Replik-Gummi-Holzbank wurde 1946 von Nelson entworfen. Sie ist die meistverkaufte Holzbank der letzten Jahre. Die Oberseite der hölzernen Bank ist festes Gummiholz. Die polierten Holzstäbchen sind poliert und klar lackiert. Das schöne Finish...
China Holzbank Lieferanten

Holzbank ist aus massivem Holz, das mit Eschenholz, Strandholz, Eiche erhältlich ist. Verfügbare Farben für das Holz sind: natürliches, schwarzes, helles Walnussholz, dunkles Walnussholz. Der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt unseres Holzes ist 10%, was das Holz für lange Zeit verwenden kann. Wenn Sie eine Holzbank in Ihr Haus stellen, kann Ihr Haus luxuriöser und naturnäher werden, da die Bank aus natürlichem Massivholz gefertigt ist.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Bench And Bed > Wood Bench

Wood Bench

Product categories of Wood Bench, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Bench, Wooden Long Bench suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wooden Street Bench R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Modern Wooden Nelson Platform Bench

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name: Modern Wooden Nelson Platform Bench Product Category: Bench Item Model: CF020 Designer: George Nelson Dimensions(cm): 122(L)*47(W)*36(H) Color: Walnut, Natural Rubber Wood Bench Top: Wood Leg/Base Stand:
Expert Manufacturer of Wood Bench
Replica Rubber Wood Nelson Bench

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: 1 ctn/pcs

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 2 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

This replica rubber Wood Bench is designed by Nelson in 1946. It is the best selling Wood Bench in the past years. The top of the Wood Bench is solid rubber wood. The polished wood sticks are polished and lacquered in clear. The beautiful finish...
China Manufacturer of Wooden Long Bench
China Wood Bench Suppliers

Wood Bench is made of solid wood which is available with ash wood, beach wood, oak. Colors available for the wood is: natural, black, light walnut ,dark walnut. The moisture content of our wood is 10% which can make the wood be used for long time. When you put wood bench in your house, it can make your house to be more luxury and more closer to nature as the bench is made of natural solid wood.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier