Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-82875007 Электронная Почта:chinayadea@chinayadea.com
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair

palisander wood Eames lounge chair

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: CF021P-1-D

Style: Modern

вид: Кресло для отдыха

материал: Настоящая кожа

Индивидуальные: Non-Customized

сложенный: развернувшиеся

ротационный: ротационный

Применение: Гостиница

Состояние: новый

Size: 82*87.5*83.5

Color: Regular Colors Are Available

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 1 комплект / ctn, бумажная коробка с жестким угловым защитником

производительность: 1000 pcs per month

марка: Yadea

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

Способность поставки: 1000 pcs/month

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Порт: Shenzhen,China

Описание продукта

Стул для отдыха Eames - это самый популярный стульчик с современным дизайном в середине века. Кожаный салон Lounge Replica eames является одним из самых популярных современных лаундж-стульев. После более чем полувека культовый дизайн по-прежнему так популярен, и людям это нравится. Мы можем видеть этот кофейный лаундж Eames во всем мире, в жилых комнатах, отелях и вестибюле.

palisander eames in black


Стул для отдыха Eames и оттоманка является кульминацией усилий Чарльза и Рэя Эймса по созданию удобных и привлекательных мест для отдыха с использованием технологий производства, сочетающих в себе технологии и рукодельницу. Его наследие восходит к формованным фанерным стульям, впервые созданным Эймесом в 1940-х годах. Шеф-повар Eames и оттоманка считаются одними из самых значительных и коллекционных коллекций мебели 20-го века и являются частью постоянной коллекции Музея современного искусства в Нью-Йорке.

palisander wood lounge chair



В Дереве есть древесина палисандра и ореховая древесина. Этот деревянный стул Lounge состоит из 4-х фанерной фанеры с фанерой из натурального фанеры. Каждая подушка снимается и легко монтируется. Пена для инъекций используется для подушек, дающих удобное и расслабляющее сидение. Возьмите один для современного дома с современным журнальным столиком, кожаным диваном.

eames louneg color options

мастерская

modern lounge chair

modern lounge chair leather


Shenzhen Yadea Furniture Company Limited является производителем современной мебели. Наша фабрика расположена в районе Лонгган, Шэньчжэнь, Китай, специализируется на кожаных диванах, кожаных креслах для отдыха, тканевом кресле, тканевых диванах, диванах из нержавеющей стали, стульях из нержавеющей стали и столах из нержавеющей стали. Мы готовы предоставить нашим клиентам высококачественную продукцию по конкурентоспособным ценам. Мы продаем и экспортируем в Северную Америку и Западную Европу. Добро пожаловать для посещения нашей фабрики для получения дополнительной информации.

Группа Продуктов : Кресло > Деревянный Стул Гостиная

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Nicolas zhao
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-82875007 Email:chinayadea@chinayadea.com
Home > Products > Lounge Chair > Wood Lounge Chair > palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair

palisander wood Eames lounge chair

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CF021P-1-D

Style: Modern

Kind: Leisure Chair

Material: Genuine Leather

Customized: Non-Customized

Folded: Unfolded

Rotary: Rotary

Usage: Hotel

Condition: New

Size: 82*87.5*83.5

Color: Regular Colors Are Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1 set/ctn, paper box with hard corner protector

Productivity: 1000 pcs per month

Brand: Yadea

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong,China

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shenzhen,China

Product Description

Eames Lounge Chair is the most popular mid century modern design lounge chairs. The replica eames Leather Lounge Chair is one of the most popular Modern Lounge Chair. After more than half century, the iconic design is still so popular and people like it so much. We can see this Eames Leather Lounge Chair everywhere, in living rooms, hotels and lobby.

palisander eames in black


The Eames lounge chair and ottoman is the culmination of Charles and Ray Eames' efforts to create comfortable and handsome lounge seating by using production techniques that combine technology and handcraftsmanship. Its heritage goes back to the molded plywood chairs pioneered by the Eameses in the 1940s. The Eames lounge chair and ottoman are considered among the most significant and collectible furniture designs of the 20th century and are part of the permanent collection of New York's Museum of Modern Art.

palisander wood lounge chair



The Wood are available palisander wood and walnut wood. This Wood Lounge Chair is made of 4 pcs plywood with natural veneer plywood. Each cushion is removalbe and easy to assemble. PU injection foam is used for the cushions giving comfortable and relax sitting. Take one for the modern home with Modern Coffee Table, Leather Sofa.

eames louneg color options

Workshop

modern lounge chair

modern lounge chair leather


Shenzhen Yadea Furniture Company Limited is a manufacturer making modern furniture. Our factory is located in longgang district, Shenzhen, China and specialized in leather sofas, leather lounge chairs, Fabric Lounge Chair, fabric sofas, stainless steel sofas, stainless steel lounge chairs and stainless steel tables. We are willing to supply our customers high quality products with competitive prices. We do wholesales and export to North America and West Europe. Welcome to visit our factory for more information.

Looking for ideal Palisander Wood Lounge Chair Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rosewood Eames in Black are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Eames Lounge Palisander Veneer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Lounge Chair > Wood Lounge Chair

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arzou Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry