http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lounge-Sessel > Holzliegestuhl > Palisander Eames Lounge Sessel

Palisander Eames Lounge Sessel

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: CF021P-1-D

Stil: Modern

Art: Freizeitstuhl

Material: Echtleder

Kundenspezifisch: Nicht-angepasst

Gefaltet: Entfaltet

Rotary: Rotary

Verwendung: Hotel

Bedingung: Neu

Size: 82*87.5*83.5

Color: Regular Colors Are Available

Additional Info

Verpakung: 1 Satz / Karton, Papierbox mit hartem Eckenschutz

Produktivität: 1000 pcs per month

Marke: Yadea

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Shenzhen,China

Produktbeschreibung

Eames Lounge Chair ist der beliebteste Lounge-Sessel aus der Mitte des Jahrhunderts. Die Nachbildung des Leather Lounge Chair ist einer der beliebtesten Modern Lounge Chair. Nach mehr als einem halben Jahrhundert ist das ikonische Design immer noch so beliebt und wird von den Menschen so geschätzt. Wir können diesen Eames Leather Lounge Chair überall sehen, in Wohnzimmern, Hotels und in der Lobby.

palisander eames in black


Der Eames Lounge Chair und Ottoman ist der Höhepunkt der Bemühungen von Charles und Ray Eames, bequeme und gut aussehende Loungesessel zu schaffen, indem Produktionstechniken verwendet werden, die Technologie und Handwerkskunst kombinieren. Sein Erbe geht auf die geformten Sperrholzstühle zurück, die in den 1940er Jahren von den Eameses entwickelt wurden. Der Eames Lounge Chair und die Ottomane zählen zu den bedeutendsten und sammelbarsten Möbeldesigns des 20. Jahrhunderts und sind Teil der Dauerausstellung des New Yorker Museum of Modern Art.

palisander wood lounge chair



Das Holz ist Palisanderholz und Walnussholz erhältlich. Dieser Wood Lounge Chair besteht aus 4 Stück Sperrholz mit Naturfurniersperrholz. Jedes Kissen ist abnehmbar und leicht zu montieren. PU-Injektionsschaum wird für die Kissen verwendet, um bequemes und entspanntes Sitzen zu ermöglichen. Nehmen Sie einen für das moderne Zuhause mit Modern Couchtisch, Ledersofa.

eames louneg color options

Werkstatt

modern lounge chair

modern lounge chair leather


Shenzhen Yadea Furniture Company Limited ist ein Hersteller, der moderne Möbel herstellt. Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Longgang District, Shenzhen, China und hat sich auf Ledersofas, Ledersessel, Stoffsessel, Stoffsofas, Sofas aus Edelstahl, Loungesessel aus Edelstahl und Tische aus Edelstahl spezialisiert. Wir sind bereit, unseren Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen zu liefern. Wir machen Großhandel und exportieren nach Nordamerika und Westeuropa. Willkommen zu besuchen unsere fabrik für weitere informationen.

Produktgruppe : Lounge-Sessel > Holzliegestuhl

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-82875007 Email:chinayadea@chinayadea.com
Home > Products > Lounge Chair > Wood Lounge Chair > palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair
  • palisander wood Eames lounge chair

palisander wood Eames lounge chair

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CF021P-1-D

Style: Modern

Kind: Leisure Chair

Material: Genuine Leather

Customized: Non-Customized

Folded: Unfolded

Rotary: Rotary

Usage: Hotel

Condition: New

Size: 82*87.5*83.5

Color: Regular Colors Are Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1 set/ctn, paper box with hard corner protector

Productivity: 1000 pcs per month

Brand: Yadea

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong,China

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shenzhen,China

Product Description

Eames Lounge Chair is the most popular mid century modern design lounge chairs. The replica eames Leather Lounge Chair is one of the most popular Modern Lounge Chair. After more than half century, the iconic design is still so popular and people like it so much. We can see this Eames Leather Lounge Chair everywhere, in living rooms, hotels and lobby.

palisander eames in black


The Eames lounge chair and ottoman is the culmination of Charles and Ray Eames' efforts to create comfortable and handsome lounge seating by using production techniques that combine technology and handcraftsmanship. Its heritage goes back to the molded plywood chairs pioneered by the Eameses in the 1940s. The Eames lounge chair and ottoman are considered among the most significant and collectible furniture designs of the 20th century and are part of the permanent collection of New York's Museum of Modern Art.

palisander wood lounge chair



The Wood are available palisander wood and walnut wood. This Wood Lounge Chair is made of 4 pcs plywood with natural veneer plywood. Each cushion is removalbe and easy to assemble. PU injection foam is used for the cushions giving comfortable and relax sitting. Take one for the modern home with Modern Coffee Table, Leather Sofa.

eames louneg color options

Workshop

modern lounge chair

modern lounge chair leather


Shenzhen Yadea Furniture Company Limited is a manufacturer making modern furniture. Our factory is located in longgang district, Shenzhen, China and specialized in leather sofas, leather lounge chairs, Fabric Lounge Chair, fabric sofas, stainless steel sofas, stainless steel lounge chairs and stainless steel tables. We are willing to supply our customers high quality products with competitive prices. We do wholesales and export to North America and West Europe. Welcome to visit our factory for more information.

Looking for ideal Palisander Wood Lounge Chair Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rosewood Eames in Black are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Eames Lounge Palisander Veneer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Lounge Chair > Wood Lounge Chair

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arzou Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry