http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Essensstuhl > Esszimmerstuhl aus Stoff

Esszimmerstuhl aus Stoff

Produktkategorie von Esszimmerstuhl aus Stoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Esszimmerstuhl aus Stoff , Leinen Stoff Esszimmerstuhl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stoff Luxus Esszimmerstuhl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Gubi Cashmere Beetle Chair mit Gestell aus poliertem Stahl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Gubi Cashmere Beetle Chair mit Gestell aus poliertem Stahl Beschreibung: Die ungewöhnlichen Designer-modernen Esszimmerstühle werden von unseren wertvollen Kunden, darunter Möbelhändler, Laden- und Architektenfirmen aus den USA und Europa,...
Moderne Möbel gepolstert Gubi Beetle Dining Chair Replica

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung In Anlehnung an das vierbeinige Wesen, den Käfer, hat GamFratesi seine charakteristischen Elemente genau beobachtet: Form, Muscheln, Nähte, starre Außenseite und weiche Innenseite. Mit seiner Schale und Sitzpolster aus...
Gold Gubi Beetle Stoff Wohnzimmerstuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Piece/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Gold Gubi beetle chair Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: KC053 Dimensions(cm): 51*59*83cm Upholstery: Fabric Frame: Metal Base with
Minotti Rodolfo Dordoni Leslie "Dining" Kleiner Sessel

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Leslie Little Sessel Entworfen von Rodolfo Dordoni, 2015 Entworfen von Rodolfo Dordoni im Jahr 2015, ist der kleine Sessel ein idealer Esszimmerstuhl von Minotti Leslie. Der Leslie Little Modern Dining Stuhl kann komplett mit einer Vielzahl von...
Kleiner bequemer roter Drop Chair

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Kleiner bequemer roter Drop Chair Beschreibung: 1. Der Drop Stuhl wurde 1958 von Arne Jacobsen als Teil seines Meisterwerks, dem legendären Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in Kopenhagen, entworfen. 2. Der Drop Stuhl wurde ursprünglich zusammen mit dem Swan...
Roter zeitgenössischer Stoff, der Stühle speist

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Roter zeitgenössischer Stoff, der Stühle speist Beschreibung: 1. Unsere Replica Saarinen armless Stuhl besteht aus einer Fiberglasschale mit Wollstoffpolsterung. 2. Die Beine sind aus poliertem Edelstahl. 3. Verschiedene Farben für die Polsterung...
Arne Jacobsen Kaschmirwolle Swan Lounge Chair Replica

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/Mon

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Arne Jacobsen Kaschmirwolle Swan Lounge Chair Replica 1. Unsere Swan Chairs Hauptänderung ist mit einem automatischen Rückholmechanismus verfügbar. 2. Das ursprüngliche Design wurde 1958 vom berühmten dänischen Designer Arne Jacobsen für das Royal...
B & B Italia Jeffrey Bernett Metropolitan Stuhl Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

1. Der Metropolitan Esszimmerstuhl ist aus Edelstahl in gebürsteter Ausführung. 2. Der Stuhlsitz kann aus Leder oder Stoff bestehen. 3. Wir verwenden 304 # Edelstahl in spiegelähnlichem Finish für die Beine. 4.
China Esszimmerstuhl aus Stoff Lieferanten

Esszimmerstühle aus Stoff Stile: Modern, Traditionell, Modern, Rustikal, Industriell, Mid-Century, Luxus. Möbeltypen: Sessel & Akzent Stühle, Liegestühle, Chaiselongue Stühle, Segelflugzeuge, Schaukelstühle, Esszimmerstühle. Unsere Auswahl umfasst Polster, Holz, Edelstahl, Stoff und Leder Stühle. Diese einfachen, aber klassischen Designs scheinen nie aus der Mode zu gehen. Entdecken und verteilen Sie unsere Stoff Esszimmerstühle passend zu Ihrem Stil und Budget. Modern Luxury Furniture Factory ist stolz darauf, stabile, qualitativ hochwertige, umweltfreundliche handgefertigte Esszimmerstühle zu schaffen, die ebenso langlebig wie schön sind. Wir liefern Stoff Esszimmerstühle mit herausragendem Service, einzigartigen Designs, außergewöhnliche Qualität, Preis - Preise und schnelle Lieferung.   Durchsuchen Große Auswahl an Stilen und Farben Stoff Essplatzstühle. Stoff Esszimmer & Küche Stühle von Modern Luxury Möbelfabrik m ake mealtimes mehr einladend mit bequemen und attraktiven Stoff Stuhl speist. Shop - Esszimmer und Küche Stühle im modernen und zeitgenössischen Stil. Speisen Sie in Komfort und Stil mit Esszimmer Stühlen aus Moderne , Luxus , Möbel Fabrik direkt.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Dining Chair > Fabric Dining Chair

Fabric Dining Chair

Product categories of Fabric Dining Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fabric Dining Chair, Linen Fabric Dining Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fabric Luxury Dining Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Gubi Cashmere Beetle Chair With Polished Steel Frame

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Gubi Cashmere Beetle Chair With Polished Steel Frame Description: The unusual designer modern dining chairs are widely accepted by our valuable clients including furniture dealer, shop and architect companies from US and Europe. 2018 new designs of...
Expert Manufacturer of Fabric Dining Chair
Modern Furniture Upholstered Gubi Beetle Dining Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Min. Order: 5 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Product description Taking inspiration from the four-legged creature - the beetle, GamFratesi has been looking closely at its characteristic elements: shape, shells, sutures, rigid outside and soft inside. With its polypropylene plastic shell and...
China Manufacturer of Linen Fabric Dining Chair
Gold Gubi Beetle Fabric Living Room Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Piece/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name: Gold Gubi beetle chair Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: KC053 Dimensions(cm): 51*59*83cm Upholstery: Fabric Frame: Metal Base with
High Quality Fabric Luxury Dining Chair China Supplier
Minotti Rodolfo Dordoni Leslie "Dining" Little armchair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Leslie Little armchair Designed by Rodolfo Dordoni, 2015 Designed by Rodolfo Dordoni in the year of 2015, the little armchair is an ideal Dining Chair from Minotti Leslie family. The Leslie little Modern Dining Chair can be upholstered entirely in a...
Professional Manufacturer of Fashionable Fabric Dining Chair
Small Comfy Red Drop Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Small Comfy Red Drop Chair Description: 1. The Drop chair was designed by Arne Jacobsen in 1958 as part of his masterpiece, the legendary Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in Copenhagen. 2. The Drop chair was originally produced along with the Swan chair and...
Expert Manufacturer of Fabric Dining Chair
Red Contemporary Fabric Dining Chairs

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Red Contemporary Fabric Dining Chairs Description: 1. Our replica Saarinen armless chair is made by a fiberglass shell with woolen fabric upholstery. 2. The legs are polished stainless steel. 3. Different colors available for the upholstery. Dining...
Linen Fabric Dining Chair Export
Arne Jacobsen Cashmere Wool Swan Lounge Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: standard packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/Mon

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Arne Jacobsen Cashmere Wool Swan Lounge Chair Replica 1. Our swan Chairs major change is available with an automatic return mechanism. 2. The original design was created by famous Danish designer Arne Jacobsen in 1958 for the Royal Hotel in...
Competitive Fabric Luxury Dining Chair China Supplier
B&B italia Jeffrey Bernett Metropolitan chair replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

1. The Metropolitan dining chair is made of stainless steel in brushed finish. 2. The chair seat can be made of leather or fabric. 3. We use 304# stainless steel in mirror –like finish for the
High Quality Fashionable Fabric Dining Chair China Factory
China Fabric Dining Chair Suppliers

Fabric Dining Chairs Styles: Modern, Traditional, Contemporary, Rustic, Industrial, Mid-Century, Luxury. Furniture Types: Armchairs & Accent Chairs, Recliner Chairs, Chaise Lounge Chairs, Gliders, Rocking Chairs, Dining chairs. Our selection includes Upholstered, Wooden, Stainless steel, fabric and leather dining chairs. These simple, yet classic, designs never seem to go out of style. Discover and distribute our Fabric Dining Chairs to match your style and budget. Modern Luxury Furniture factory prides itself on creating sturdy, high-quality, eco-friendly hand-made dining room chairs that are just as durable as they are beautiful. We supply Fabric Dining chairs with Outstanding Service, Unique Designs, exceptional quality, value pricing and fast delivery. Browse Wide Selection of Styles and Colors of Fabric Dining chairs. Fabric Dining Room & Kitchen Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory make mealtimes more inviting with comfortable and attractive Fabric Dining Chair. Shop dining room and kitchen chairs in modern and contemporary style. Dine in comfort and style with Dining Room Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory directly.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier