http://ru.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Обеденный Стул > Ткань Обедая Стул
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Ткань Обедая Стул

Категория продукта Ткань Обедая Стул, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ткань Обедая Стул, Льняная Ткань Обеденный Стул поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ткань Роскошный Обеденный Стул R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Губи-кашемирский жук-стул с полированной стальной рамой

марка: Yadea

Подробности Упаковки: Картон KK с защитной твердой ДСП, пеной и губкой

Способность поставки: 2000 Pieces/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Губи-кашемирский жук-стул с полированной стальной рамой Описание: Необычные дизайнерские современные обеденные стулья широко используются нашими ценными клиентами, включая продавцов мебели, магазинов и архитекторов из США и Европы. 2018 новых...
Современная Мебель Мягкая Губи Жук Обеденный Стул Реплика

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 3000 sets/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Описание продукта Черпая вдохновение из четвероногого существа - жуки, GamFratesi пристально глядя на его характерные элементы: форма, снаряды, швы, жесткий снаружи и мягкий внутри. С полипропилен пластиковый корпус и обивка сиденья, стула Жук имеет...
Золотой Жук Губи Ткани, Стул Живущей Комнаты

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: К-к коробке с защитный жесткий ДСП,пены и губки

Способность поставки: 2000 Piece/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Product Name: Gold Gubi beetle chair Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: KC053 Dimensions(cm): 51*59*83cm Upholstery: Fabric Frame: Metal Base with
Минотти Родольфо Дордони Лесли "кафе" маленький кресло

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000 pieces per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Лесли маленькое кресло Разработан Родольфо Дордони, 2015 Разработан Родольфо Дордони в 2015 году, маленькое кресло является идеальным обеденный стул от Минотти семье Лесли. Лесли небольшой современный обеденный стул может быть полностью мягкой...
Небольшой Удобный Стул Красная Капля

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Небольшой Удобный Стул Красная Капля Описание: 1. Кресло капля был разработан Арне Якобсен в 1958 году как часть его шедевр, легендарный отель в Копенгагене. 2. Кресло капля была изначально вместе с Лебедь стул и кресло Egg, но в очень ограниченном...
Красный Современной Ткани Стулья Для Столовой

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Красный Современной Ткани Стулья Для Столовой Описание: 1. Наши реплики стул Сааринен безрукого производится раковина стеклоткани с шерстяной ткани обивки. 2. Ножки из полированной нержавеющей стали. 3. Доступны различные цвета для обивки. Обеденный...
Арне Якобсен Кашемир Шерсть Лебедь Кресло Реплика

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/Mon

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Арне Якобсен Кашемир Шерсть Лебедь Кресло Реплика 1. Наш лебедь стулья серьезных изменений выпускается с механизмом автоматического возврата. 2. Оригинальный дизайн был создан знаменитым датским дизайнером Арне Якобсеном в 1958 году для Royal Hotel...
Б&Б италиа Джеффри Бернетт митрополит стул реплика

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 4 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

1. Председатель митрополит обеденный изготовлен из нержавеющей стали в матовой отделкой. 2. Сиденье стула может быть выполнена из кожи или ткани. 3. Мы используем 304# нержавеющая сталь в зеркало –как отделка для...
Китай Ткань Обедая Стул Поставщики

Ткань Обеденные Стулья Стиль: Современный, Традиционный, Современный, Деревенский, Промышленный, Середины Века, Роскошь. Типы мебели: кресла и стулья акцента, кресла, шезлонг шезлонги, Глайдеры, кресла-качалки, обеденные стулья. Наш ассортимент включает в себя: мягкие, деревянные, из нержавеющей стали, ткань и кожа обеденные стулья. Эти простые, но классический дизайн никогда не выйдет из моды. Находить и распространять нашу ткань обеденные стулья , чтобы соответствовать вашему стилю и бюджету. Современная роскошная мебель фабрика гордится тем, что создает прочный, высокое качество, ЭКО-дружественных ручной работы столовая стулья, которые так же прочны, как они красивы. Мы поставляем ткань обеденные стулья , великолепное обслуживание, уникальный дизайн, исключительное качество, стоимость цены и быстрая доставка. Обзор широкий выбор стилей и цветов из ткани обеденный стулья. Ткань обеденный зал и кухонные стулья от современной элитной мебели фабрики маке прием пищи более привлекательным с удобным и привлекательным ткань обеденный стул. Магазин обеденный зал и кухня стулья в современном стиле. Поужинать в комфорте и стиле с обеденной комнате стулья с современной роскошной мебелью фабрики напрямую.

 

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Dining Chair > Fabric Dining Chair

Fabric Dining Chair

Product categories of Fabric Dining Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fabric Dining Chair, Linen Fabric Dining Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fabric Luxury Dining Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Gubi Cashmere Beetle Chair With Polished Steel Frame

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Gubi Cashmere Beetle Chair With Polished Steel Frame Description: The unusual designer modern dining chairs are widely accepted by our valuable clients including furniture dealer, shop and architect companies from US and Europe. 2018 new designs of...
Expert Manufacturer of Fabric Dining Chair
Modern Furniture Upholstered Gubi Beetle Dining Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Min. Order: 5 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Product description Taking inspiration from the four-legged creature - the beetle, GamFratesi has been looking closely at its characteristic elements: shape, shells, sutures, rigid outside and soft inside. With its polypropylene plastic shell and...
China Manufacturer of Linen Fabric Dining Chair
Gold Gubi Beetle Fabric Living Room Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Piece/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name: Gold Gubi beetle chair Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: KC053 Dimensions(cm): 51*59*83cm Upholstery: Fabric Frame: Metal Base with
High Quality Fabric Luxury Dining Chair China Supplier
Minotti Rodolfo Dordoni Leslie "Dining" Little armchair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Leslie Little armchair Designed by Rodolfo Dordoni, 2015 Designed by Rodolfo Dordoni in the year of 2015, the little armchair is an ideal Dining Chair from Minotti Leslie family. The Leslie little Modern Dining Chair can be upholstered entirely in a...
Professional Manufacturer of Fashionable Fabric Dining Chair
Small Comfy Red Drop Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Small Comfy Red Drop Chair Description: 1. The Drop chair was designed by Arne Jacobsen in 1958 as part of his masterpiece, the legendary Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in Copenhagen. 2. The Drop chair was originally produced along with the Swan chair and...
Expert Manufacturer of Fabric Dining Chair
Red Contemporary Fabric Dining Chairs

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Red Contemporary Fabric Dining Chairs Description: 1. Our replica Saarinen armless chair is made by a fiberglass shell with woolen fabric upholstery. 2. The legs are polished stainless steel. 3. Different colors available for the upholstery. Dining...
Linen Fabric Dining Chair Export
Arne Jacobsen Cashmere Wool Swan Lounge Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: standard packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/Mon

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Arne Jacobsen Cashmere Wool Swan Lounge Chair Replica 1. Our swan Chairs major change is available with an automatic return mechanism. 2. The original design was created by famous Danish designer Arne Jacobsen in 1958 for the Royal Hotel in...
Competitive Fabric Luxury Dining Chair China Supplier
B&B italia Jeffrey Bernett Metropolitan chair replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

1. The Metropolitan dining chair is made of stainless steel in brushed finish. 2. The chair seat can be made of leather or fabric. 3. We use 304# stainless steel in mirror –like finish for the
High Quality Fashionable Fabric Dining Chair China Factory
China Fabric Dining Chair Suppliers

Fabric Dining Chairs Styles: Modern, Traditional, Contemporary, Rustic, Industrial, Mid-Century, Luxury. Furniture Types: Armchairs & Accent Chairs, Recliner Chairs, Chaise Lounge Chairs, Gliders, Rocking Chairs, Dining chairs. Our selection includes Upholstered, Wooden, Stainless steel, fabric and leather dining chairs. These simple, yet classic, designs never seem to go out of style. Discover and distribute our Fabric Dining Chairs to match your style and budget. Modern Luxury Furniture factory prides itself on creating sturdy, high-quality, eco-friendly hand-made dining room chairs that are just as durable as they are beautiful. We supply Fabric Dining chairs with Outstanding Service, Unique Designs, exceptional quality, value pricing and fast delivery. Browse Wide Selection of Styles and Colors of Fabric Dining chairs. Fabric Dining Room & Kitchen Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory make mealtimes more inviting with comfortable and attractive Fabric Dining Chair. Shop dining room and kitchen chairs in modern and contemporary style. Dine in comfort and style with Dining Room Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory directly.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier