http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sofa > Modernes Sofa

Modernes Sofa

Produktkategorie von Modernes Sofa, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Modernes Sofa , Mode-modernes Sofa Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Modernes PVC-Sofa R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Triplo Meteorite Grey Fabric Sofa

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit harter Schutzspanplatte, Schaum und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Triplo Meteorite Grey Fabric Sofa Dieses schlanke und elegante Sofa hat eine unerwartete dreilagige Sitzfläche und Beine aus Stiletto-Metall. Die mit Daunen gefüllten Kissen sind mit einem schweren Tweedgewebe überzogen, das nur einen Hauch von...
Modernes Möbel Cirrus Briar Grey Fabric Sofa

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit harter Schutzspanplatte, Schaum und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modernes Möbel Cirrus Briar Grey Fabric Sofa Der tief getuftete Sitz des Cirrus-Sofas hält die Dinge frühlingshaft und bietet viel Platz für Wurfkissen, während Sie sich aus weichem Stoff wie auf Wolke neun fühlen. Dieses verträumte Pariser...
Modernes zeitgenössisches Sitka Mist Grey Fabric Sofa

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit harter Schutzspanplatte, Schaum und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modernes zeitgenössisches Sitka Mist Grey Fabric Sofa Das Sitka-Sofa ist ein komfortabler, moderner Klassiker für die Ewigkeit. Wie eine großartige Umarmung bieten die breiten Arme und die versenkten Daunenkissen des Sitka wohlige Unterstützung,...
Le Corbusier LC3 Grand Confort Sofa Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung Le Corbusier inspirierte LC3 Grand confort Sessel und Sofa Replik zum Verkauf.Dieses LC3 Ledersofa des Bauhaus Stils sind auf der ganzen Welt weithin bekannt. Es gibt noch so viele Verbraucher, die diese Designikonen heute jagen....
Weißer Leder Le Corbusier LC2 Stuhl Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung Le Corbusier inspirierte LC2 Petit Modele Sessel und Sofa Set Replik zum Verkauf.Dieser Bauhaus Stil LC2 Leder Stuhl und Sofa sind weithin auf der ganzen Welt berühmt.Es gibt noch so viele Verbraucher, die diese Design-Ikonen...
Moderne Antonio Citterio BB Italien Charles Sofa Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung BB Italia moderne Charles Schnittsofa Replik zum Verkauf! er Protagonist des modernen Lebensstils, wurde zum Wahrzeichen in der Welt des Designs. Das Lichtgefühl, das vor allem durch die essenzielle Gestaltung der [umgedrehten [L...
Moderne Möbel B & B Italia Bend Sofa Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung B & B Italia Firma moderne Bend modulare Sofa Replik zum Verkauf! Das Sofa wurde von Patricia Urquiola im Jahr 2010 entworfen, seit seiner Mittagspause , das moderne Design große Größe modulare Sofa so viel Aufmerksamkeit...
Modernes Stoff Charles Corner Sofa

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Modern Fabric Charles Corner Sofa Product Category: Modern Sofa Item No: DS008 Dimensions(cm): 316(W)*189(D)*76(H) Upholstery: Velvet Fabric Color:
rotes Mashmallow modernes Sofa

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Polyesterschaum zur Innenverpackung mit Schaum; Standard-KK-Papierschachtel; Spanplatte für Pappschachtel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Dieses moderne Sofa mit roten Mashmallows verfügt über 18 Kissen aus rotem Echtleder und einem Gestell aus schwarz lackiertem Stahl. Die Rückseite des Kissens ist eine Aluminiumplatte. Dieses Ledersofa hat ein stilvolles Design, das modern und gut...
Leinen Spires Sofa

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: 1 ctn / Stück

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Das Spiers Leinen Stoff Sofa ist eines der beliebtesten modernen Sofas. Das Spiers Sofa besteht aus Leinenstoff mit Eschenholzboden. Die Beine sind Eschenholz in dunkler Walnussfarbe. Dieser Stoff Wood Sofa ist in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich....
Modernes Design Stoff Andersen Sofa Repica

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Modern Design Fabric Andersen Sofa Repica Product Catagory: Modern Sofa Sofa Model: KS029-2 Dimentions(cm): 254*110*65CM Upholstery: Linen Fabric Color: Regular color abailable Frame: Wood Leg:
Modern velvet fabric living room sofa

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: PE foam+bubble bag+paper carton+wooden frame

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, SGS

Product description: The corner sectioinal sofa is our latest developed product, which is a Modern Lounge Sofa, it is upholstered with premium soft cotton velvet, with high density foam and solid paint wooden leg. The Modern Sofa is a fashion...
Modernes blaues Gewebewohnzimmersofa

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: PE-Schaum + Luftblasenbeutel + Papierkarton + Holzrahmen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO, SGS

Produktbeschreibung: Das 3-Sitzer-Sofa ist unser neuestes entwickeltes Produkt, das ein modernes Lounge-Sofa ist, es ist mit Premium-weichen Leinenstoff gepolstert, mit High-Density-Schaum und Massivlack-Holzbein. Das Sofa ist ein Modedesign, das...
China Modernes Sofa Lieferanten

Die Persönlichkeit, Mode und Trend-Design moderne Sofa kann aus Leder und Stoff, in schwarz, weiß, hellbraun, dunkelbraun und so weiter viele Farben, in der Regel moderne Möbel im Nachtclub, Büro, Modellraum, Hotel, Lobby und so, wie das Kubus Sofa, Knoll Sofa, Atwood Sofa, LC3, LC2, Barcelona Sofa und so weiter. Unsere modernen Sofas sind nicht nur für Ihr Schlafzimmer geeignet, sondern auch geeignet für Hotels, Villen, Clubs. Begrüßen Sie alle Verbraucher aus der ganzen Welt, um die modernen Sofas von uns zu kaufen, können Sie es für den eigenen Gebrauch setzen, kann es auch weiterverkaufen, um etwas Gewinn zu machen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Sofa > Modern Sofa

Modern Sofa

Product categories of Modern Sofa, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Modern Sofa, Fashion Modern Sofa suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Modern Pvc Sofa R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Triplo Meteorite Gray Fabric Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Triplo Meteorite Gray Fabric Sofa Slim and elegant this sofa has an unexpected triple layer seat and stiletto metal legs The down filled cushions are covered in a heavy weave tweed fabric with just a slight touch of shiny thread If it s fashion and...
Expert Manufacturer of Modern Sofa
Modern Furniture Cirrus Briar Gray Fabric Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Modern Furniture Cirrus Briar Gray Fabric Sofa The Cirrus sofa s deep tufted benchseat keeps things springy with plenty of room for throw pillows while soft fabric makes you feel like you re on cloud nine This dreamy Parisian apartment style sofa is...
China Manufacturer of Fashion Modern Sofa
Modern Contemporary Sitka Mist Gray Fabric Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Modern Contemporary Sitka Mist Gray Fabric Sofa The Sitka sofa is a comfy modern classic made to last Like a great hug the Sitka s wide arms and sink in down pillows offer comforting support while the clean lines make it easy on the eyes This sofa...
High Quality Modern Pvc Sofa China Supplier
Le Corbusier LC3 Grand Confort Sofa Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Product description Le Corbusier inspired LC3 Grand confort armchair and sofa replica for sale This Bauhaus style LC3 leather sofa are widely famous all over the world There are still so many consumers who are chasing this design icons today Yadea...
Professional Manufacturer of Modern Transparent Inflatable Sofa
White Leather Le Corbusier LC2 Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Min. Order: 5 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Product description Le Corbusier inspired LC2 Petit modele armchair and sofa set replica for sale This Bauhaus style LC2 leather chair and sofa are widely famous all over the world There are still so many consumers who are chasing this design icons...
Expert Manufacturer of Modern Sofa
Modern Antonio Citterio BB Italia Charles Sofa Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Min. Order: 5 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Product description BB Italia modern Charles sectional sofa replica for sale he protagonist of modern lifestyle it has become the landmark in the world of design The light feeling especially conveyed by the essential design of the inverted L shaped...
Fashion Modern Sofa Export
Modern Furniture B&B Italia Bend Sofa Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Min. Order: 5 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Product description B B Italia company modern Bend modular sofa replica for sale The sofa is designed by Patricia Urquiola in 2010 since its lunched the modern design big size modular sofa draw so much attention Customers can choose many sections as...
Competitive Modern Pvc Sofa China Supplier
Modern Fabric Charles Corner Sofa

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name Modern Fabric Charles Corner Sofa Product Category Modern Sofa Item No DS008 Dimensions cm 316 W 189 D 76 H Upholstery Velvet Fabric Color
High Quality Modern Transparent Inflatable Sofa China Factory
red mashmallow modern sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: polyester foam for inner packing with foam; standard KK paper box; chipboard for paper box

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

This red mashmallow modern sofa features 18 cushions in red genuine leather and black lacquered steel frame The back of the cushion is aluminum plate This leather sofa has a stylish design which is modern and good for home use and hotel lobby and...
China Supplier of Modern Sofa
linen fabric spiers sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: 1 ctn/pcs

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

The Spiers linen Fabric Sofa is one of the most popular Modern Sofa The spiers sofa is made of linen fabric with ash wood base The legs are ash wood in dark walnut color This fabric Wood Sofa is available in various colors The Spiers sofa is...
China Factory of Fashion Modern Sofa
Modern Design Fabric Andersen Sofa Repica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name Modern Design Fabric Andersen Sofa Repica Product Catagory Modern Sofa Sofa Model KS029 2 Dimentions cm 254 110 65CM Upholstery Linen Fabric Color Regular color abailable Frame Wood Leg
Modern velvet fabric living room sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: PE foam+bubble bag+paper carton+wooden frame

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, SGS

Product description The corner sectioinal sofa is our latest developed product which is a Modern Lounge Sofa it is upholstered with premium soft cotton velvet with high density foam and solid paint wooden leg The Modern Sofa is a fashion design can...
Modern blue fabric living room sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: PE foam+bubble bag+paper carton+wooden frame

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO, SGS

Product description The 3 seater sofa is our latest developed product which is a modern lounge sofa it is upholstered with premium soft linen fabric with high density foam and solid paint wooden leg The sofa is a fashion design which is popular...
China Modern Sofa Suppliers

The personality,fashion and trend design Modern Sofa can be made of leather and fabric,in black,white,light brown,dark brown and so on many colors,usually modern furniture in the night club,office,Model room,hotel,lobby and so on,such as the Kubus Sofa,knoll sofa,Atwood sofa,LC3,LC2,barcelona sofa and so on.Our modern sofas are not only suitable for your bedroom,but also suitable for hotel,villas,clubs. Welcome all the consumers from all over the world to buy the modern sofas from us ,you can put it for own use, also can resell it to make some profit.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier