http://ru.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Обеденный Стул > Кожаный Обедая Стул
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Кожаный Обедая Стул

Категория продукта Кожаный Обедая Стул, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кожаный Обедая Стул, Полный Кожаный Обеденный Стул поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Анилиновая Кожа Обеденный Стул R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Cassina hola безрукий обеденный стул

марка: YADEA

Подробности Упаковки: K = K Прочная картонная упаковка с картонной защитой

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Описание товара Название предмета: точная копия стула без подлокотников Cassina 369 Размер продукта: W46 * D55 * H79cm Упаковка: 2 коробки / пункт Цвета в наличии: белый, черный, красный, серый, шоколадно-коричневый, верблюжий коричневый Рама: ПУ...
Кейт кресло Джорджио Каттелана

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 4 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

1. Кейт кресло, разработанный Джорджио Каттелана изготавливается из шерстяной ткани или высококачественной кожи с из нержавеющей стали. 2. Высокая гибкая пена для сиденья. 3. Шерстяной ткани или высококачественной кожи доступны в обычные цвета. 4....
367/369 Hola кресло из кожи

марка: YADEA

Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка экспорта с угловой защитой

Количество минимального заказа: 6 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Модель: KC060 KC060A

367/369 Кресло Hola из кожи для столовой или гостиничной мебели. - Кресло Hola изготовлено из одной формованной полиуретановой пены, кожаной обивки или из натуральной кожи разных цветов - Различные варианты подбора обеденных столов. - Привет стул,...
Кожа Уоррен Платнер Кресло

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Толщиная пена PE, прочный и устойчивый коробка, Л угол сторонник. Деревянная рама также доступна при запросе с ценой. Специальные коробки имеется этикетка, когда 20 PCS в модель заказана

Способность поставки: 800 pieces per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

p { margin-bottom: 0.25cm; direction: ltr; color: rgb(0, 0, 0); line-height: 120%; }p.western { font-family: "Liberation Serif", "Times New Roman", serif; font-size: 12pt; }p.cjk { font-family: "Droid Sans Fallback"; font-size: 12pt; }p.ctl {...
Современные Каттелан Италиа Мебели Кейт Обеденный Стул Реплика

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 3000 sets/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Описание продукта Каттелан Италиа мебели Кейт обеденный стул реплика сделанная на заводе специализируется на.Рама стула сделана из нержавеющей стали полированные в зеркало отделка,мы предлагаем 2 издания с или без подлокотника.Мягкая обивка покрыта...
Современный Кожаный Грейс Безрукий Обеденный Стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000 Pieces/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Product Name: Modern Leather Grace Armless Dining Chair Category: Leather Dining Chair Item Model: KC002 Dimensions(cm): 49*56.5*81.5 cm Upholstery: Leather Base: Solid Wood Backrest: Flexible moulded polyurethane Usage: Dining room,
Имола Вольтеровским Кожаным Креслом

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Имола Вольтеровским Кожаным Креслом 1. Этот Имола кресло изготовлен из полной кожи и высокая эластичной пены, который предлагает комфортное размещение и гладкой трогательно. 2. Внутренняя форма была сделана из стекловолокна. Ноги изготовлены из...
Март Стам кожа консольные кресло с положениями раздела 34

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Консольные Кресло С Положениями Раздела 34 Кресло Разработанный мартом Стамом, 1925 Полный подлинный седло кожаный чехол с консольной рамки. С положениями раздела 34 кресло предназначено мартом Стамом для тонет в 1925 году. Она без всякой задней...
Полиформ Эммануэль Галлина обеденный Грация стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

ГРЕЙС СТУЛ Дизайн Эммануэль Галлина, Полиформ, 2011 Современный обеденный стул в качестве эстетического элемента всегда соответствуют самым актуальным тенденциям жизни. Декларация о стиле, подтверждается Грейс стул Эммануэль...
Дизайн Студия GamFratesi Губи Стул Masculo Реплики

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Губи Masculo Кресло Дизайн студия GamFratesi Дизайн стула Masculo отмечены встречи между итальянским и датским дизайном. Выразительный, выразительный спинки выражает почти агрессивной маскулинности, в то время как тонкие несущий металлический каркас...
Полиформ Эммануэль Галлина обеденный стул Грейс кресло

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

ГРЕЙС КРЕСЛО Дизайн Эммануэль Галлина, Полиформ, 2011 Кресла, как эстетический элемент всегда соответствуют самым актуальным тенденциям жизни. Декларация о стиле, подтверждается Грейс стул Эммануэль...
Обеденный GamFratesi Жук стул для губи

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Жук Обеденный Стул GamFratesi для губи, 2013 Разработанный в 2013 году и впервые представлен на ежегодной выставке Mindcraft Милана, Жук обеденный стул является создание молодого дизайнерского дуэта, Энрико Fratesi и Стине гам.Вдохновением для Жука...
Кожа Арне Якобсен Кресло Капля Для Фритца Хансена

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

ПАДЕНИЕ СТУЛА МЯГКАЯ Дизайн Арне Якобсена, 1958, Кресло капля был разработан Арне Якобсен в 1958 году как часть его шедевр, легендарный отель в Копенгагене. Падение было выпущено вместе с Лебедь и яйцо, но в очень ограниченном количестве...
Современные Благодати Натуральная Кожа Обеденный Стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000 Pieces/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Product Name: Modern Grace Genuine Leather Dining Chair Category: Leather Dining Chair Item Model: KC002B Dimensions(cm): 49*56.5*81.5 cm Upholstery: Leather Base:
Ханс Дж Вегнер Аэропорт Легкий Стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Ханс Дж Вегнер Аэропорт Легкий Стул Описание: 1. На CH401 легкий стул был спроектирован знаменитым датским дизайнером Хансом Джей Вегнером в 1958 году. 2. Кафедра является полезным дополнением к любой комнате, а также известный под названием "стул...
Современная Анна Обеденный Стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Современная Анна Обеденный Стул Описание: 1. Элегантный обеденный стул Анна-прекрасный пример, когда современная дизайнерская мебель сочетается с роскошью итальянский дизайн. 2. Стул со структурой из нержавеющей стали в хромированной или черный...
Март Председатель Стам Отель S33 Консольные

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Стул Отель S33 Разработанный мартом Стамом Кресло отель s33 Март Стам был первый консольный дизайн кресло в истории мебели. Они были использованы впервые в 1927 году в Вайссенхоф-Зидлунг в Штутгарте. Март Стам начал экспериментировать с газовыми...
Поуль стул PK9 парковка реплики

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Стул PK9 Поуль Парковка В PK9 мягкая безрукие офисные кресла был разработан Поуль Kjaerhol к Fritz Hansen в Дании. Простой классический дизайн повышен до следующего уровня с богатыми вариантов кожаной обивки. Основания кожаным креслом в сатин...
Марсель Бройер трубчатый стальной стул Нолл ческой стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Стул ческой Разработанный Марселем Брейером в knoll, 1928 Полное хромированной трубчатой стали, Марселя Брейера задуман первый стул из стальных трубок, в 1925 году, на основе камерных рамы велосипеда. Его революционная ческой обеденный стул,...
Арне Якобсена Кожа Обеденный Стул Уронить Стул Воспроизводства

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Кресло капля был разработан Арне Якобсен в 1958 году как часть своей кожи обеденный стул, легендарный отель в Копенгагене. Падение было выпущено вместе с Лебедь и яйцо, но в очень ограниченном количестве исключительно для отеля. После более чем 50...
Китай Кожаный Обедая Стул Поставщики

Поужинать в комфорте и стиле с обеденной комнате стулья с современной роскошной мебелью фабрики напрямую. Просмотреть широкий выбор стилей и цветов кожаный обеденный стулья. Наш ассортимент включает в себя: мягкие, деревянные, из нержавеющей стали, ткань и кожа обеденные стулья. Эти простые, но классический дизайн никогда не выйдет из моды. Находить и распространять наши кожаные обеденные стулья , чтобы соответствовать вашему стилю и бюджету. Современная роскошная мебель фабрика гордится тем, что создает прочный, высокое качество, ЭКО-дружественных ручной работы столовая стулья, которые так же прочны, как они красивы. Мы поставляем Лпогода обеденный стулья , великолепное обслуживание, уникальный дизайн, исключительное качество, стоимость цены и быстрая доставка. Кожаный обеденный зал и кухонные стулья от современной элитной мебели фабрики сделать прием пищи более привлекательным с удобным и привлекательным кожаный обеденный стул. Магазин обеденный зал и кухня стулья в современном стиле.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Dining Chair > Leather Dining Chair

Leather Dining Chair

Product categories of Leather Dining Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Leather Dining Chair, Full Leather Dining Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aniline Leather Dining Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cassina 367 HOLA Leather Chair for Dining Room

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Cassina 367 HOLA Leather Chair for Dining Room Description A special dining chair with arm launched by Cassina simply design with modern style Besides the seat and backrest of the chair the four legs are also upholstered with leather And the simple...
Expert Manufacturer of Leather Dining Chair
Cassina 369 HOLA Leather Dining Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Cassina 369 HOLA Leather Dining Chair Description An armless dining chair launched by Cassina simply design with modern style Besides the seat and backrest of the chair the four legs are also upholstered with leather And the simple but practical...
China Manufacturer of Full Leather Dining Chair
Cassina hola armless dining chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K=K Strong carton packing with cardboard protection

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description Item name Cassina 369 hola side chair replica Product size W46 D55 H79cm Packing 2cartons item Colors available white black red grey chocolate brown camel brown Frame PU injection foam with iron frame Cassina hola chair is a very...
High Quality Aniline Leather Dining Chair China Supplier
Kate Armchair by Giorgio Cattelan

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

1 The Kate Armchair designed by Giorgio Cattelan is made of wool fabric or premium leather with stainless steel 2 High flexible foam for the seat 3 Wool fabric or premium leather are available in regular colors 4 Shipped in full assembled Yadea s...
Professional Manufacturer of Modern Leather Dining Chair
367 / 369 Hola chair in leather

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: standard export packing with corner protector

Min. Order: 6 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: KC060 KC060A

367 369 Hola chair in leather for restaurant or hotel dining furniture Hola chair is made of one single molded PU foam leather upholstery or fiber leather in different colors available Different choices for matching dining tables Hola chair light...
Expert Manufacturer of Leather Dining Chair
Leather Warren Platner Armchair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Thick PE foam, durable and steady carton, L corner supporter. Wooden frame is also available when request with cost. Special carton label available when 20 pcs per model is ordered

Supply Ability: 800 pieces per month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

p margin bottom 0 25cm direction ltr color rgb 0 0 0 line height 120 p western font family Liberation Serif Times New Roman serif font size 12pt p cjk font family Droid Sans Fallback font size 12pt p ctl font family Droid Sans Fallback font size...
Full Leather Dining Chair Export
Modern Cattelan Italia Furniture Kate Dining Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Min. Order: 5 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Product description Cattelan Italia furniture Kate Dining chair replica made by Yadea factory The chair s frame is made of stainless steel polished in mirror finish we provide 2 editions with or without armrest The soft padding is upholstered with...
Competitive Aniline Leather Dining Chair China Supplier
Modern Leather Grace Armless Dining Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name Modern Leather Grace Armless Dining Chair Category Leather Dining Chair Item Model KC002 Dimensions cm 49 56 5 81 5 cm Upholstery Leather Base Solid Wood Backrest Flexible moulded polyurethane Usage Dining room
High Quality Modern Leather Dining Chair China Factory
Imola Wingback Leather Lounge Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Imola Wingback Leather Lounge Chair 1 This Imola lounge chair is made of full leather and high flexible foam which offers comfortable siting and smooth touching 2 The inner shape was made by fiberglass The legs are made by stainless steel 3 The...
China Supplier of Leather Dining Chair
Mart Stam Saddle leather Cantilever Armchair S34

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Cantilever Armchair S34 Armchair Designed by Mart Stam 1925 Full genuine saddle leather cover with Cantilever style frame The S34 armchair is designed by Mart Stam for Thonet in 1925 It is without any back legs that relied instead on the strength of...
China Factory of Full Leather Dining Chair
Emmanuel Gallina Poliform dining Grace chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

GRACE CHAIR Design Emmanuel Gallina Poliform 2011 The Modern Dining Chair as aesthetic element always in line with the most current trends of living A declaration of style confirmed by Grace Chair by Emmanuel
GamFratesi Design Studio Gubi Masculo Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Gubi Masculo Lounge Chair by GamFratesi Design Studio The Masculo chair designs are marked by the meeting between Italian and Danish design The distinctive expressive backrest expresses an almost aggressive masculinity whilst the slender supporting...
Emmanuel Gallina Poliform dining chair Grace Armchair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

GRACE ARMCHAIR Design Emmanuel Gallina Poliform 2011 The chair as aesthetic element always in line with the most current trends of living A declaration of style confirmed by Grace
GamFratesi Beetle Dining Chair for Gubi

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Beetle Dining Chair GamFratesi for Gubi 2013 Designed in 2013 and first presented at Milan s annual Mindcraft exhibition the Beetle Dining Chair is the creation of young design duo Enrico Fratesi and Stine Gam The inspiration for the Beetle Chair...
Leather Arne Jacobsen Drop Chair For Fritz Hansen

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

DROP CHAIR UPHOLSTERED Design Arne Jacobsen 1958 The Drop chair was designed by Arne Jacobsen in 1958 as part of his masterpiece the legendary Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in Copenhagen The Drop was originally produced along with the Swan and the Egg...
Modern Grace Genuine Leather Dining Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name Modern Grace Genuine Leather Dining Chair Category Leather Dining Chair Item Model KC002B Dimensions cm 49 56 5 81 5 cm Upholstery Leather
Hans J. Wegner Airport Easy Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Hans J Wegner Airport Easy Chair Description 1 The CH401 easy chair was designed by famous Danish designer Hans J Wegner in 1958 2 The chair is a welcome addition to any room and is also known under the name The Airport Chair or The Kastrup Chair as...
Anna Modern Dining Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Anna Modern Dining Chair Description 1 The elegant Anna dining chair is a perfect example of when contemporary furniture design combines with luxury Italian styling 2 Chair with stainless steel structure in chromed or black chrome orange white black...
Mart Stam S33 Cantilever Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

S33 Chair Designed by Mart Stam The S33 Chair by Mart Stam was the first cantilever chair design in furniture history They were used for the first time in 1927 in the Weissenhof Siedlung in Stuttgart Mart Stam began experimenting with gas pipes in...
Poul Kjaerholm PK9 chair replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

PK9 Chair Poul Kjaerholm The PK9 upholstered armless office Lounge Chair was designed by Poul Kjaerhol for Fritz Hansen in Denmark A simple classic design is elevated to the next level with the rich Leather upholstery options The base of the Leather...
China Leather Dining Chair Suppliers

Dine in comfort and style with Dining Room Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory directly. Browse Wide Selection of Styles and Colors of Leather Dining chairs. Our selection includes Upholstered, Wooden, Stainless steel, fabric and leather dining chairs. These simple, yet classic, designs never seem to go out of style. Discover and distribute our Leather Dining Chairs to match your style and budget. Modern Luxury Furniture factory prides itself on creating sturdy, high-quality, eco-friendly hand-made dining room chairs that are just as durable as they are beautiful. We supply Leather Dining chairs with Outstanding Service, Unique Designs, exceptional quality, value pricing and fast delivery. Leather Dining Room & Kitchen Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory make mealtimes more inviting with comfortable and attractive leather Dining Chair. Shop dining room and kitchen chairs in modern and contemporary style.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier