Shenzhen Yadea furniture Co. Ltd. الجلود كرسي الطعام,كامل الجلود كرسي الطعام,أنيلين الجلود كرسي الطعام,الحديثة الجلود كرسي الطعام,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.modernluxuryfurniture.comمسح لزيارة

الجلود كرسي الطعام

فئة المنتج من الجلود كرسي الطعام, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الجلود كرسي الطعام, كامل الجلود كرسي الطعام الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أنيلين الجلود كرسي الطعام R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
367/369 كرسي هولا من الجلد

نموذج : KC060 KC060A

367/369 كرسي Hola من الجلد لأثاث المطاعم أو الفنادق. - كرسي Hola مصنوع من رغوة PU واحدة مصبوبة أو تنجيد جلدي أو جلد ألياف بألوان مختلفة متاحة - خيارات مختلفة لمطابقة طاولات الطعام. - كرسي هولا خفيف وثابت. سهلة التنظيف. - ضمان سنتين على كرسي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحديثة Cattelan Italia Furniture Kate Dining Chair طبق الاصل

نموذج : DC018

وصف المنتج أثاث Cattelan Italia Kate Dining نسخة طبق الأصل مصنوعة من مصنع Yadea. إطار الكرسي مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول في تشطيب المرآة ، نحن نقدم إصدارين مع أو بدون مسند للذراع. جورجيو كاتيلان في عام 2009. يجذب التصميم البسيط والكلاسيكي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كايت كرسي بذراعين جورجيو كاتيلان

نموذج : DC018

1. إن كرسي Kate Armchair المصمم من قبل Giorgio Cattelan مصنوع من نسيج صوف أو جلد فاخر من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. 2. رغوة عالية مرنة للمقعد. 3. نسيج الصوف أو الجلود الفاخرة متوفرة بألوان عادية. 4. يتم شحنها بالكامل. تركيز Yadea على الجودة لا ينتهي في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كرسي برنو أنبوبي من الجلد الطبيعي

نموذج : CF911

وصف المنتج تم تصميم كرسي برنو الأنبوبي من قبل Mies Van Der Rohe في عام 1930 ، ويعكس كرسي برنو البساطة الرائدة لبيئته الأصلية. التصميم مشهور بملفه الهزيل والخطوط النظيفة والاهتمام الدقيق بالتفاصيل. منجد كرسي برنو بجلد الأنيلين أعلى الحبوب ، وهو متاح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كاسينا 367 HOLA كرسي جلد لغرفة الطعام

نموذج : KC060A

كاسينا 367 HOLA كرسي جلد لغرفة الطعام وصف: كرسي طعام خاص بذراع تطلقه كاسينا ، بتصميم بسيط مع طراز عصري ، إلى جانب المقعد ومسند الظهر الكرسي ، تم تنجيد الأرجل الأربع أيضًا بالجلد. والتصميم البسيط ولكن العملي هو أن يكون الكرسي أفضل ارتصاف لغرفة الطعام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كاسينا 369 HOLA كرسي طعام جلد

نموذج : KC060

كاسينا 369 HOLA كرسي طعام جلد وصف: كرسي طعام بدون ذراعين أطلقته كاسينا ، بتصميم بسيط مع طراز عصري ، إلى جانب المقعد ومسند الظهر الكرسي ، تم تنجيد الأرجل الأربع أيضًا بالجلد. والتصميم البسيط ولكن العملي هو أن يكون الكرسي أفضل ارتصاف لغرفة الطعام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجلود وارن بلاتنر كرسي بذراعين

نموذج : CF912

p { margin-bottom: 0.25cm; direction: ltr; color: rgb(0, 0, 0); line-height: 120%; }p.western { font-family: "Liberation Serif", "Times New Roman", serif; font-size: 12pt; }p.cjk { font-family: "Droid Sans Fallback"; font-size: 12pt; }p.ctl {...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجلود الحديثة نعمة كرسي الطعام بدون طيار

نموذج : KC002

Product Name: Modern Leather Grace Armless Dining Chair Category: Leather Dining Chair Item Model: KC002 Dimensions(cm): 49*56.5*81.5 cm Upholstery: Leather Base: Solid Wood Backrest: Flexible moulded polyurethane

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ايمولا Wingback الجلود صالة الرئاسة

نموذج : DC014

ايمولا Wingback الجلود صالة الرئاسة 1. كرسي صالة Imola هذا مصنوع من الجلد الكامل ورغوة عالية المرونة التي توفر موقعًا مريحًا للمس ولمس. 2. الشكل الداخلي مصنوع من الألياف الزجاجية. مصنوعة الأرجل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. 3. التصميم الأنيق جيد للفندق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مارت ستام سرج جلد ناتئ كرسي بذراعين S34

نموذج : DC026

كرسي بذراعين كرسي بذراعين S34 كرسي بذراعين صممه مارت ستام ، 1925 غطاء جلد سرج أصلي بالكامل مع إطار من النوع الكابولي. تم تصميم كرسي بذراعين S34 بواسطة Mart Stam من أجل Thonet في عام 1925. وهو بدون أي أرجل خلفية تعتمد بدلاً من ذلك على قوة قطعة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ايمانويل غالينا بوليفورم الطعام كرسي غريس

نموذج : KC002

نعمة الرئيس تصميم Emmanuel Gallina ، Poliform ، 2011 كرسي الطعام الحديث كعنصر جمالي دائمًا يتماشى مع أحدث اتجاهات الحياة. وأكد إعلان من قبل جريس كرسي من قبل إيمانويل غالينا إعلان من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
GamFratesi Design Studio Gubi Mascul0 كرسي المقلدة

نموذج : DC029

غوبي مقلو صالة الرئاسة من تصميم GamFratesi ستوديو تتميز تصاميم الكراسي المتحركة بالاجتماع بين التصميم الإيطالي والدنمركي. يعكس مسند الظهر المميز والمعبّر ذكورية شبه عدوانية ، في حين أن الإطار المعدني الداعم للنحافة يحتضن في نفس الوقت تفاصيل متطورة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
GamFratesi Beetle Dining Chair for Gubi

نموذج : KC053

Beetle Dining Chair GamFratesi for Gubi, 2013 Designed in 2013 and first presented at Milan`s annual Mindcraft exhibition, the Beetle Dining Chair is the creation of young design duo, Enrico Fratesi and Stine Gam.The inspiration for the Beetle Chair...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كرسي طعام من الجلد

نموذج : KC002B

Product Name: Modern Grace Genuine Leather Dining Chair Category: Leather Dining Chair Item Model: KC002B Dimensions(cm): 49*56.5*81.5 cm Upholstery: Leather

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آنا الحديث الطعام الرئاسة

نموذج : DC017

آنا الحديث الطعام الرئاسة وصف: 1. كرسي آنا الأنيق لتناول الطعام هو مثال مثالي على تصميم الأثاث المعاصر الذي يجمع بين التصميم الإيطالي الفاخر. 2. كرسي مع هيكل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الكروم أو الكروم الأسود أو البرتقالي أو الأبيض أو الأسود أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Mart Stam S33 Cantilever Chair

نموذج : KC007

رئيس S33 صممه مارت ستام كان رئيس S33 من قبل مارت ستام أول تصميم كرسي الكابولي في تاريخ الأثاث. تم استخدامها لأول مرة في عام 1927 في Weissenhof-Siedlung في شتوتغارت. بدأت مارت ستام تجريب أنابيب الغاز في عام 1925. لقد ربط الأنابيب بالفلنجات وطوّر مبدأ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مارسيل بروير كرسي أنبوبي فولاذي Knoll Cesca chair

نموذج : DC007

كرسي سيسكا صممه مارسيل بروير في Knoll ، 1928 صمم مارسيل بروير ، وهو فولاذ أنبوبي مطلي بالكروم الكامل ، أول كرسي فولاذي أنبوبي ، في عام 1925 ، على أساس الإطار المصبوب للدراجة. يتزين كرسي Cesca Dining الثوري ، الذي يحمل اسم ابنته فرانشيسكا Francaisa ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آرني جاكوبسن جلدية كرسي الطعام كرسي قطرة الاستنساخ

نموذج : PC001

صمم أرني جاكوبسن كرسي الحلاقة في عام 1958 كجزء من كرسي طعامه الجلدي ، فندق راديسون بلو رويال الأسطوري في كوبنهاغن. وقد أُنتجت القطرة في الأصل مع البجعة والبيضة ولكن في عدد محدود للغاية من الفندق فقط. بعد أكثر من 50 عامًا في وضع الإسبات ، يتم الآن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الجلود كرسي الطعام الموردين

تناول الطعام في الراحة والأناقة مع كراسي غرفة الطعام من الفخامة العصرية مصنع أثاث مباشرة. تصفح واسعة من الأساليب والألوان كراسي جلدية الطعام. وتشمل اختيارنا منجد، خشبي، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والنسيج والطعام الكراسي الجلدية. هذه بسيطة، ولكن الكلاسيكية، والتصاميم لا يبدو أن الخروج من الاسلوب. اكتشاف وتوزيع لدينا كراسي جلدية الطعام لتتناسب مع طريقتك والميزانية. مصنع الأثاث الفاخر الحديثة تفخر على خلق قوي، وذات جودة عالية، وصديقة للبيئة يدوية الصنع كراسي غرفة الطعام التي هي مجرد متينة كما أنها جميلة. نحن توريد L الكراسي EATHER الطعام مع الخدمة المتميزة، تصاميم فريدة من نوعها، نوعية استثنائية، قيمة التسعير وسرعة التسليم. الجلود غرفة الطعام والمطبخ كراسي من الحديث مصنع أثاث فاخر   جعل الوجبات أكثر دعوة مع مريحة وجذابة كرسي جلد لتناول الطعام. متجر غرفة الطعام والكراسي المطبخ على الطراز الحديث والمعاصر.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shenzhen Yadea furniture Co. Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DELO SOFA

HomeProductsDining ChairLeather Dining Chair

Leather Dining Chair (Total 18 Products)

Product categories of Leather Dining Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Leather Dining Chair, Full Leather Dining Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aniline Leather Dining Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Genuine leather stainless tubular brno chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: PE foam+bubble bag+k=k paper carton

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Product description The tubular brno chair was designed by Mies Van Der Rohe in 1930 the brno chair reflects the groundbreaking simplicity of its original environment The design is celebrated for its lean profile clean lines and meticulous attention...
367 / 369 Hola chair in leather

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: standard export packing with corner protector

367 369 Hola chair in leather for restaurant or hotel dining furniture Hola chair is made of one single molded PU foam leather upholstery or fiber leather in different colors available Different choices for matching dining tables Hola chair light...
Modern Cattelan Italia Furniture Kate Dining Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Product description Cattelan Italia furniture Kate Dining chair replica made by Yadea factory The chair s frame is made of stainless steel polished in mirror finish we provide 2 editions with or without armrest The soft padding is upholstered with...
Kate Armchair by Giorgio Cattelan

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

1 The Kate Armchair designed by Giorgio Cattelan is made of wool fabric or premium leather with stainless steel 2 High flexible foam for the seat 3 Wool fabric or premium leather are available in regular colors 4 Shipped in full assembled Yadea s...
Cassina 367 HOLA Leather Chair for Dining Room

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Cassina 367 HOLA Leather Chair for Dining Room Description A special dining chair with arm launched by Cassina simply design with modern style Besides the seat and backrest of the chair the four legs are also upholstered with leather And the simple...
Cassina 369 HOLA Leather Dining Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Cassina 369 HOLA Leather Dining Chair Description An armless dining chair launched by Cassina simply design with modern style Besides the seat and backrest of the chair the four legs are also upholstered with leather And the simple but practical...
Leather Warren Platner Armchair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Thick PE foam, durable and steady carton, L corner supporter. Wooden frame is also available when request with cost. Special carton label available when 20 pcs per model is ordered

Supply Ability: 800 pieces per month

p margin bottom 0 25cm direction ltr color rgb 0 0 0 line height 120 p western font family Liberation Serif Times New Roman serif font size 12pt p cjk font family Droid Sans Fallback font size 12pt p ctl font family Droid Sans Fallback font size...
Modern Leather Grace Armless Dining Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Product Name Modern Leather Grace Armless Dining Chair Category Leather Dining Chair Item Model KC002 Dimensions cm 49 56 5 81 5 cm Upholstery Leather Base Solid Wood Backrest Flexible moulded polyurethane Usage Dining room hotel
Imola Wingback Leather Lounge Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Imola Wingback Leather Lounge Chair 1 This Imola lounge chair is made of full leather and high flexible foam which offers comfortable siting and smooth touching 2 The inner shape was made by fiberglass The legs are made by stainless steel 3 The...
Mart Stam Saddle leather Cantilever Armchair S34

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Cantilever Armchair S34 Armchair Designed by Mart Stam 1925 Full genuine saddle leather cover with Cantilever style frame The S34 armchair is designed by Mart Stam for Thonet in 1925 It is without any back legs that relied instead on the strength of...
Emmanuel Gallina Poliform dining Grace chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

GRACE CHAIR Design Emmanuel Gallina Poliform 2011 The Modern Dining Chair as aesthetic element always in line with the most current trends of living A declaration of style confirmed by Grace Chair by Emmanuel Gallina
GamFratesi Design Studio Gubi Masculo Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Gubi Masculo Lounge Chair by GamFratesi Design Studio The Masculo chair designs are marked by the meeting between Italian and Danish design The distinctive expressive backrest expresses an almost aggressive masculinity whilst the slender supporting...
GamFratesi Beetle Dining Chair for Gubi

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Beetle Dining Chair GamFratesi for Gubi 2013 Designed in 2013 and first presented at Milan s annual Mindcraft exhibition the Beetle Dining Chair is the creation of young design duo Enrico Fratesi and Stine Gam The inspiration for the Beetle Chair...
Modern Grace Genuine Leather Dining Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/month

Product Name Modern Grace Genuine Leather Dining Chair Category Leather Dining Chair Item Model KC002B Dimensions cm 49 56 5 81 5 cm Upholstery Leather Base
Anna Modern Dining Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Anna Modern Dining Chair Description 1 The elegant Anna dining chair is a perfect example of when contemporary furniture design combines with luxury Italian styling 2 Chair with stainless steel structure in chromed or black chrome orange white black...
Mart Stam S33 Cantilever Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

S33 Chair Designed by Mart Stam The S33 Chair by Mart Stam was the first cantilever chair design in furniture history They were used for the first time in 1927 in the Weissenhof Siedlung in Stuttgart Mart Stam began experimenting with gas pipes in...
Marcel Breuer tubular steel chair Knoll Cesca chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Cesca chair Designed by Marcel Breuer for Knoll 1928 Full Chromed tubular steel Marcel Breuer conceived the first tubular steel chair in 1925 based on the tubed frame of a bicycle His revolutionary Cesca Dining Chair named after his daughter...
Arne Jacobsen Leather Dining Chair Drop Chair Reproduction

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

The Drop chair was designed by Arne Jacobsen in 1958 as part of his Leather Dining Chair the legendary Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in Copenhagen The Drop was originally produced along with the Swan and the Egg but in a very limited number exclusively...

China Leather Dining Chair Suppliers

Dine in comfort and style with Dining Room Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory directly. Browse Wide Selection of Styles and Colors of Leather Dining chairs. Our selection includes Upholstered, Wooden, Stainless steel, fabric and leather dining chairs. These simple, yet classic, designs never seem to go out of style. Discover and distribute our Leather Dining Chairs to match your style and budget. Modern Luxury Furniture factory prides itself on creating sturdy, high-quality, eco-friendly hand-made dining room chairs that are just as durable as they are beautiful. We supply Leather Dining chairs with Outstanding Service, Unique Designs, exceptional quality, value pricing and fast delivery. Leather Dining Room & Kitchen Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory make mealtimes more inviting with comfortable and attractive leather Dining Chair. Shop dining room and kitchen chairs in modern and contemporary style.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry