http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Essensstuhl > Esszimmerstuhl aus Leder

Esszimmerstuhl aus Leder

Produktkategorie von Esszimmerstuhl aus Leder, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Esszimmerstuhl aus Leder , Voller Leder-Esszimmerstuhl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Anilin Leder Esszimmerstuhl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Cassina 367 HOLA Ledersessel für Esszimmer

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaum und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Cassina 367 HOLA Ledersessel für Esszimmer Beschreibung: Ein besonderer Esszimmerstuhl mit Armlehne von Cassina, schlichtes Design mit modernem Stil. Neben den Sitzflächen und der Rückenlehne des Stuhls sind die vier Beine auch mit Leder bezogen....
Cassina 369 HOLA Esszimmerstuhl aus Leder

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Cassina 369 HOLA Esszimmerstuhl aus Leder Beschreibung: Ein armloser Esszimmerstuhl von Cassina, schlichtes Design mit modernem Stil. Neben den Sitzflächen und der Rückenlehne des Stuhls sind die vier Beine auch mit Leder bezogen. Und das einfache,...
Cassina hola armless esszimmerstuhl

Marke: YADEA

Verpakung: K = K Starke Kartonverpackung mit Pappschutz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung Artikelname: Cassina 369 Hola-Seitenstuhl-Replik Produktgröße: W46 * D55 * H79cm Verpackung: 2 Kartons / Stück Farben erhältlich: Weiß, Schwarz, Rot, Grau, Schokoladenbraun, Kamelbraun Rahmen: PU-Injektionsschaum mit Eisenrahmen...
Kate Sessel von Giorgio Cattelan

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

1. Der Kate Armlehnstuhl von Giorgio Cattelan ist aus Wollstoff oder hochwertigem Leder mit Edelstahl gefertigt. 2. Hoher flexibler Schaum für den Sitz. 3. Wollstoff oder Premium-Leder sind in regulären Farben erhältlich. 4. Versendet in vollständig...
367/369 Hola Stuhl in Leder

Marke: YADEA

Verpakung: Standardexportverpackung mit Eckenschutz

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 6 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: KC060 KC060A

367/369 Hola Stuhl aus Leder für Restaurant- oder Hotelmöbel. - Hola Stuhl ist aus einem einzigen geformten PU-Schaumstoff, Lederpolsterung oder Faserleder in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich - Verschiedene Optionen für passende Esstische. - Hola...
Leder Warren Platner Sessel

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Dicker PE-Schaum, langlebiger und stabiler Karton, L-Eckenträger. Holzrahmen ist auch auf Anfrage mit Kosten erhältlich. Spezielles Kartonetikett verfügbar, wenn 20 Stück pro Modell bestellt werden

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

p { margin-bottom: 0.25cm; direction: ltr; color: rgb(0, 0, 0); line-height: 120%; }p.western { font-family: "Liberation Serif", "Times New Roman", serif; font-size: 12pt; }p.cjk { font-family: "Droid Sans Fallback"; font-size: 12pt; }p.ctl {...
Moderne Cattelan Italia Möbel Kate Esszimmer Stuhl Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung Cattelan Italia Möbel Kate Esszimmer Stuhl Replik von Yadea Fabrik gemacht.Der Stuhl ist Gestell aus Edelstahl in Hochglanz poliert, bieten wir 2 Ausgaben mit oder ohne Armlehne.Die weiche Polsterung ist mit Stoff oder...
Moderne Leder Grace Armless Esszimmerstuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Modern Leather Grace Armless Dining Chair Category: Leather Dining Chair Item Model: KC002 Dimensions(cm): 49*56.5*81.5 cm Upholstery: Leather Base: Solid Wood Backrest: Flexible moulded polyurethane Usage: Dining room,
Imola Wingback Ledersessel

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Imola Wingback Ledersessel 1. Dieser Imola Lounge Chair ist aus Vollleder und hochflexiblem Schaumstoff gefertigt, der eine bequeme Sitzposition und angenehmes Anfühlen bietet. 2. Die innere Form wurde aus Fiberglas hergestellt. Die Beine sind aus...
Mart Stam Sattel Leder Cantilever Sessel S34

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Freischwinger Armlehnstuhl S34 Armlehnstuhl Entworfen von Mart Stam, 1925 Voller Echtlederbezug mit Cantilever-Rahmen. Der Sessel S34 wurde 1925 von Mart Stam für Thonet entworfen. Er hat keine Hinterbeine, die sich auf die Stärke eines einzigen...
Emmanuel Gallina Poliform Dining Grace Stuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

GROSSE STUHL Entwurf Emmanuel Gallina, Poliform, 2011 Der Modern Dining Chair als ästhetisches Element, immer im Einklang mit den aktuellsten Wohntrends. Eine von Grace Chair von Emmanuel Gallina bestätigte
GamFratesi Design Studio Gubi Masculo Stuhl Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Gubi Masculo Lounge Sessel von GamFratesi Design Studio Die Entwürfe des Masculo Stuhls zeichnen sich durch das Treffen zwischen italienischem und dänischem Design aus. Die markante, ausdrucksstarke Rückenlehne drückt eine fast aggressive...
Emmanuel Gallina Poliform Esszimmerstuhl Grace Armchair

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

GRACE SESSEL Entwurf Emmanuel Gallina, Poliform, 2011 Der Stuhl als ästhetisches Element, immer im Einklang mit den neuesten Trends des Lebens. Eine von Grace Chair von Emmanuel Gallina bestätigte
GamFratesi Käfer Esszimmerstuhl für Gubi

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Käfer Esszimmerstuhl GamFratesi für Gubi, 2013 Der Beetle Dining Chair wurde im Jahr 2013 entworfen und zum ersten Mal auf der Mailänder Messe Mindcraft vorgestellt. Er ist die Kreation des jungen Designerduos Enrico Fratesi und Stine Gam. Die...
Leder Arne Jacobsen Drop Stuhl für Fritz Hansen

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

TROPFENSTUHL GEPOLSTERT Entwurf Arne Jacobsen, 1958 Der Drop Stuhl wurde 1958 von Arne Jacobsen als Teil seines Meisterwerks, dem legendären Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in Kopenhagen, entworfen. The Drop wurde ursprünglich zusammen mit dem Schwan und...
Modern Grace Echtes Leder Esszimmerstuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Modern Grace Genuine Leather Dining Chair Category: Leather Dining Chair Item Model: KC002B Dimensions(cm): 49*56.5*81.5 cm Upholstery: Leather Base:
Hans J. Wegner Airport Sessel

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hans J. Wegner Airport Sessel Beschreibung: 1. Der Sessel CH401 wurde 1958 vom berühmten dänischen Designer Hans J. Wegner entworfen. 2. Der Stuhl ist eine willkommene Ergänzung für jeden Raum und ist auch unter dem Namen "The Airport...
Anna Moderner Esszimmerstuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Anna Moderner Esszimmerstuhl Beschreibung: 1. Der elegante Esszimmerstuhl Anna ist ein perfektes Beispiel dafür, wenn modernes Möbeldesign mit italienischem Luxus kombiniert wird. 2. Stuhl mit Edelstahl-Struktur in verchromtem oder schwarzem Chrom,...
Mart Stam S33 Freischwinger

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

S33 Stuhl Entworfen von Mart Stam Der S33 Chair von Mart Stam war der erste Freischwinger in der Möbelgeschichte. Sie wurden erstmals 1927 in der Weissenhof-Siedlung in Stuttgart eingesetzt. Mart Stam begann 1925 mit Gasleitungen zu experimentieren....
Poul Kjaerholm PK9 Stuhl Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

PK9 Stuhl Poul Kjaerholm Der gepolsterte Armless Office Lounge Sessel PK9 wurde von Poul Kjaerhol für Fritz Hansen in Dänemark entworfen. Ein schlichtes klassisches Design wird mit den reichhaltigen Lederbezugsoptionen auf die nächste Ebene gehoben....
China Esszimmerstuhl aus Leder Lieferanten

Speisen Sie in Komfort und Stil mit Esszimmer Stühlen aus Moderne , Luxus , Möbel Fabrik direkt. Durchsuchen Große Auswahl an Stilen und Farben Leder Esszimmerstühle. Unsere Auswahl umfasst Polster, Holz, Edelstahl, Stoff und Leder Stühle. Diese einfachen, aber klassischen Designs scheinen nie aus der Mode zu kommen. Entdecken Sie und unsere Leder Restaurants Stühle verteilen Stil und Budget. Modern Luxury Furniture Factory ist stolz darauf, robuste, hochwertige, umweltfreundliche handgefertigte Esszimmerstühle zu schaffen, die genauso langlebig wie schön sind. Wir liefern L eather Esszimmerstühle mit herausragendem Service, einzigartigen Designs, außergewöhnliche Qualität, Preis - Preise und schnelle Lieferung. Leder Esszimmer & Küche Stühle von Modern Luxury Möbelfabrik   macht die Mahlzeiten mehr einladend mit bequemem und attraktiven Leder Esszimmerstuhl. Shop - Esszimmer und Küche Stühle im modernen und zeitgenössischen Stil.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Dining Chair > Leather Dining Chair

Leather Dining Chair

Product categories of Leather Dining Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Leather Dining Chair, Full Leather Dining Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aniline Leather Dining Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cassina 367 HOLA Leather Chair for Dining Room

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Cassina 367 HOLA Leather Chair for Dining Room Description A special dining chair with arm launched by Cassina simply design with modern style Besides the seat and backrest of the chair the four legs are also upholstered with leather And the simple...
Expert Manufacturer of Leather Dining Chair
Cassina 369 HOLA Leather Dining Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Cassina 369 HOLA Leather Dining Chair Description An armless dining chair launched by Cassina simply design with modern style Besides the seat and backrest of the chair the four legs are also upholstered with leather And the simple but practical...
China Manufacturer of Full Leather Dining Chair
Cassina hola armless dining chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K=K Strong carton packing with cardboard protection

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description Item name Cassina 369 hola side chair replica Product size W46 D55 H79cm Packing 2cartons item Colors available white black red grey chocolate brown camel brown Frame PU injection foam with iron frame Cassina hola chair is a very...
High Quality Aniline Leather Dining Chair China Supplier
Kate Armchair by Giorgio Cattelan

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

1 The Kate Armchair designed by Giorgio Cattelan is made of wool fabric or premium leather with stainless steel 2 High flexible foam for the seat 3 Wool fabric or premium leather are available in regular colors 4 Shipped in full assembled Yadea s...
Professional Manufacturer of Modern Leather Dining Chair
367 / 369 Hola chair in leather

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: standard export packing with corner protector

Min. Order: 6 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: KC060 KC060A

367 369 Hola chair in leather for restaurant or hotel dining furniture Hola chair is made of one single molded PU foam leather upholstery or fiber leather in different colors available Different choices for matching dining tables Hola chair light...
Expert Manufacturer of Leather Dining Chair
Leather Warren Platner Armchair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Thick PE foam, durable and steady carton, L corner supporter. Wooden frame is also available when request with cost. Special carton label available when 20 pcs per model is ordered

Supply Ability: 800 pieces per month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

p margin bottom 0 25cm direction ltr color rgb 0 0 0 line height 120 p western font family Liberation Serif Times New Roman serif font size 12pt p cjk font family Droid Sans Fallback font size 12pt p ctl font family Droid Sans Fallback font size...
Full Leather Dining Chair Export
Modern Cattelan Italia Furniture Kate Dining Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Min. Order: 5 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Product description Cattelan Italia furniture Kate Dining chair replica made by Yadea factory The chair s frame is made of stainless steel polished in mirror finish we provide 2 editions with or without armrest The soft padding is upholstered with...
Competitive Aniline Leather Dining Chair China Supplier
Modern Leather Grace Armless Dining Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name Modern Leather Grace Armless Dining Chair Category Leather Dining Chair Item Model KC002 Dimensions cm 49 56 5 81 5 cm Upholstery Leather Base Solid Wood Backrest Flexible moulded polyurethane Usage Dining room
High Quality Modern Leather Dining Chair China Factory
Imola Wingback Leather Lounge Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Imola Wingback Leather Lounge Chair 1 This Imola lounge chair is made of full leather and high flexible foam which offers comfortable siting and smooth touching 2 The inner shape was made by fiberglass The legs are made by stainless steel 3 The...
China Supplier of Leather Dining Chair
Mart Stam Saddle leather Cantilever Armchair S34

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Cantilever Armchair S34 Armchair Designed by Mart Stam 1925 Full genuine saddle leather cover with Cantilever style frame The S34 armchair is designed by Mart Stam for Thonet in 1925 It is without any back legs that relied instead on the strength of...
China Factory of Full Leather Dining Chair
Emmanuel Gallina Poliform dining Grace chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

GRACE CHAIR Design Emmanuel Gallina Poliform 2011 The Modern Dining Chair as aesthetic element always in line with the most current trends of living A declaration of style confirmed by Grace Chair by Emmanuel
GamFratesi Design Studio Gubi Masculo Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Gubi Masculo Lounge Chair by GamFratesi Design Studio The Masculo chair designs are marked by the meeting between Italian and Danish design The distinctive expressive backrest expresses an almost aggressive masculinity whilst the slender supporting...
Emmanuel Gallina Poliform dining chair Grace Armchair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

GRACE ARMCHAIR Design Emmanuel Gallina Poliform 2011 The chair as aesthetic element always in line with the most current trends of living A declaration of style confirmed by Grace
GamFratesi Beetle Dining Chair for Gubi

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Beetle Dining Chair GamFratesi for Gubi 2013 Designed in 2013 and first presented at Milan s annual Mindcraft exhibition the Beetle Dining Chair is the creation of young design duo Enrico Fratesi and Stine Gam The inspiration for the Beetle Chair...
Leather Arne Jacobsen Drop Chair For Fritz Hansen

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

DROP CHAIR UPHOLSTERED Design Arne Jacobsen 1958 The Drop chair was designed by Arne Jacobsen in 1958 as part of his masterpiece the legendary Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in Copenhagen The Drop was originally produced along with the Swan and the Egg...
Modern Grace Genuine Leather Dining Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name Modern Grace Genuine Leather Dining Chair Category Leather Dining Chair Item Model KC002B Dimensions cm 49 56 5 81 5 cm Upholstery Leather
Hans J. Wegner Airport Easy Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Hans J Wegner Airport Easy Chair Description 1 The CH401 easy chair was designed by famous Danish designer Hans J Wegner in 1958 2 The chair is a welcome addition to any room and is also known under the name The Airport Chair or The Kastrup Chair as...
Anna Modern Dining Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Anna Modern Dining Chair Description 1 The elegant Anna dining chair is a perfect example of when contemporary furniture design combines with luxury Italian styling 2 Chair with stainless steel structure in chromed or black chrome orange white black...
Mart Stam S33 Cantilever Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

S33 Chair Designed by Mart Stam The S33 Chair by Mart Stam was the first cantilever chair design in furniture history They were used for the first time in 1927 in the Weissenhof Siedlung in Stuttgart Mart Stam began experimenting with gas pipes in...
Poul Kjaerholm PK9 chair replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

PK9 Chair Poul Kjaerholm The PK9 upholstered armless office Lounge Chair was designed by Poul Kjaerhol for Fritz Hansen in Denmark A simple classic design is elevated to the next level with the rich Leather upholstery options The base of the Leather...
China Leather Dining Chair Suppliers

Dine in comfort and style with Dining Room Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory directly. Browse Wide Selection of Styles and Colors of Leather Dining chairs. Our selection includes Upholstered, Wooden, Stainless steel, fabric and leather dining chairs. These simple, yet classic, designs never seem to go out of style. Discover and distribute our Leather Dining Chairs to match your style and budget. Modern Luxury Furniture factory prides itself on creating sturdy, high-quality, eco-friendly hand-made dining room chairs that are just as durable as they are beautiful. We supply Leather Dining chairs with Outstanding Service, Unique Designs, exceptional quality, value pricing and fast delivery. Leather Dining Room & Kitchen Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory make mealtimes more inviting with comfortable and attractive leather Dining Chair. Shop dining room and kitchen chairs in modern and contemporary style.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier