http://ru.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Обеденный Стул > Современный Обеденный Стул
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Современный Обеденный Стул

Категория продукта Современный Обеденный Стул, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Современный Обеденный Стул, Европейский Современный Обеденный Стул поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Американский Современный Обеденный Стул R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Современные Конкорд Мраморный Обеденный Стол

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: К-к коробке с защитный жесткий ДСП,пены и губки

Способность поставки: 1000 Pieces/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Product Name: Concorde Table Product Category: Dining Table Item Model: KT012 Designer: Emmanuel Gallina Dimensions(cm): 160*85*75cm Table
Современный Плоский Бар Брно Обеденный Стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: К-к коробке с защитный жесткий ДСП,пены и губки

Способность поставки: 2000 Pieces/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Product Name: Modern Flat Bar Brno Dining Chair Product Category: Dining Chair Item Model: CF007 Designer: Ludwig Mies Van Der Rohe Dimensions(cm): 58(L)*55(W)*81(H) Upholstery: Full grain Italian Leather Color: Black (Other Color
Ван Дер Роэ В Городе Брно Плоский Барный Стул Реплика

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 3000 sets/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Описание продукта Разработанные МИС ван дер Роэ в 1930 году для его известная вилла Тугендхат в Брно, Чешская Республика, Брно стул отражает новаторский простоте своей самобытной среде. На стуле, икона 20-го века, отмечается на его худой профиль,...
Датского Дизайна Арне Якобсена Мягкая Падение Стул Реплика

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 3000 sets/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Описание продукта Середины века современные капли обеденный стул разработан Арне Якобсен в 1958 году как часть его шедевр, легендарный отель в Копенгагене. Падение было выпущено вместе с лебедем™ и яйцо™, но в очень ограниченном количестве...
Самомоднейшая Ткань Обедая Стул Жук

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка

Способность поставки: 800 pieces per month

Количество минимального заказа: 6 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Магазин современный обеденный зал и кухня стулья в современном стиле--губи Жук стул. Мы поставляем современные обеденные стулья с отличное обслуживание, уникальный...
Современные Кейт обеденный стул Джорджио Каттелана

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000 Pieces/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Product Name: Modern Kate Dining Chair by Giorgio Cattelan Product Category: Modern Dining Chair Chair Model: DC018 Designer: Giorgio Cattelan Dimensions(cm): 55(W)*59(D)*86(H) Upholstery: Wool Fabric Colors available: Black, Brown, White,
Современный Стиль Март Стам Отель S33 Обедая Стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000 Pieces/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Prodcut Name: Mart Stam S33 Dining Chair Product Catagory: Modern Dining Chair Chair Model: KC007 Designer: Mart Stam Dimentions(cm): 50.5(W)*64(D)*84(H) Upholstery: Leather Frame: Stainless Steel Usage: Dining
Frank+stool+in+solid+stainless+steel

марка: Yadea

Подробности Упаковки: one piece/carton

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Современные Ческой Мягкая Обеденный Стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка с бумажными угольники

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Современные Ческой Мягкая Обеденный Стул Описание: 1. Высокое качество реплики кафедры ческой разработанный Марселем Брейером в 1928 году. 2. Согнутые трубки из нержавеющей стали для каркаса и высокое качество полный итальянской кожи или анилиновая...
Пинкман Безрукие Самомоднейшие Обедая Стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Упаковка

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Пинкман Безрукие Самомоднейшие Обедая Стул Описание: Этот кожаный стул обеденный на заказ для ресторан.Блестящей нержавеющей стали ноги полируются вручную квалифицированными рабочими. Специализируется используйте твердый плоский 304 класс из...
Столовая мебель Уоррен Платнер кресло реплика

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 3000 sets/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Описание продукта В 1966 году коллекции Платнер захватили [декоративные, нежные, изящные" формы, которые начинают проникать в современную лексику. Уоррен платнер кресло, которое можно использовать как обеденный стул или кресло лаундж, создается при...
Китай Современный Обеденный Стул Поставщики

Магазин современный обеденный зал и кухня стулья в современном стиле. Мы поставляем современные обеденные стулья с отличное обслуживание, уникальный дизайн, исключительное качество, стоимость цены и быстрая доставка. Поужинать в комфорте и стиле с обеденной комнате стулья с современной роскошной мебелью фабрики напрямую. Выбирайте наши стильные, необычные и стильные современные обеденные стулья , чтобы хвалить вашего Deco. Необычные дизайнерские современные обеденные стулья широко приняты нашими ценными клиентами, в том числе мебель дилер, магазин и архитектурных компаний из США и Европы. 2018 новые конструкции современные обеденные стулья в очень удобной и исключительного качества становятся популярными с нашими надежный обслуживаний после продажи. Выбрать современную роскошь мебельной фабрики, выбрать делового партнера в быстро растущей переулок. Наш ассортимент включает в себя: мягкие, деревянные, из нержавеющей стали, стеклоткани, ткани и кожи современные обеденные стулья. Эти простые, но классический дизайн никогда не выйдет из моды.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DELO SOFA

HomeProductsDining ChairModern Dining Chair

Modern Dining Chair (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Modern Dining Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Modern Dining Chair, European Modern Dining Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of American Modern Dining Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Modern Fabric Dining Beetle Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: standard box

Supply Ability: 800 pieces per month

Shop modern dining room and kitchen chairs in modern and contemporary style Gubi Beetle chair We supply Modern Dining Chairs
Modern Concorde Marble Dining Table

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces/Month

Product Name Concorde Table Product Category Dining Table Item Model KT012 Designer Emmanuel Gallina Dimensions cm 160 85 75cm Table Top
Modern Flat Bar Brno Dining Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Product Name Modern Flat Bar Brno Dining Chair Product Category Dining Chair Item Model CF007 Designer Ludwig Mies Van Der Rohe Dimensions cm 58 L 55 W 81 H Upholstery Full grain Italian Leather Color Black Other Color Available
Modern Kate Dining Chair by Giorgio Cattelan

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Product Name Modern Kate Dining Chair by Giorgio Cattelan Product Category Modern Dining Chair Chair Model DC018 Designer Giorgio Cattelan Dimensions cm 55 W 59 D 86 H Upholstery Wool Fabric Colors available Black Brown White Red
Modern Style Mart Stam S33 Dining Chair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Prodcut Name Mart Stam S33 Dining Chair Product Catagory Modern Dining Chair Chair Model KC007 Designer Mart Stam Dimentions cm 50 5 W 64 D 84 H Upholstery Leather Frame Stainless Steel Usage Dining ro
Modern Cesca Upholstered Dining Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Modern Cesca Upholstered Dining Chair Description 1 High quality replica of Cesca chair designed by Marcel Breuer in 1928 2 Bended stainless steel tube for the frame and high quality full italian leather or aniline leather for the upholstery The...
Pinkman Armless Modern Dining Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/Month

Pinkman Armless Modern Dining Chair Description This Leather Dining Chair is custom made for a restaurant The shiny stainless steel legs is hand polished by skilled workers Yadea use solid flat 304 grade stainless steel to build the base which...
Dining Room Furniture Warren Platner Armchair replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Product description In 1966 the Platner Collection captured the decorative gentle graceful shapes that were beginning to infiltrate the modern vocabulary The Warren platner Arm Chair which can be used as a dining chair or guest lounge chair is...

China Modern Dining Chair Suppliers

Shop modern dining room and kitchen chairs in modern and contemporary style. We supply Modern Dining Chairs with Outstanding Service, Unique Designs, exceptional quality, value pricing and fast delivery. Dine in comfort and style with Dining Room Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory directly. Choose our elegant, creative and stylish modern dining chairs to compliment your deco. The unusual designer modern dining chairs are widely accepted by our valuable clients including furniture dealer, shop and architect companies from US and Europe. 2018 new designs of modern dining chairs in extremely comfortable and exceptional quality are becoming popular with our reliable after sales service. Choose Modern Luxury Furniture factory, choose the business partner in fast growing lane. Our selection includes Upholstered, Wooden, Stainless steel, fiberglass, fabric and leather modern dining chairs. These simple, yet classic, designs never seem to go out of style.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry