http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lounge-Sessel > Leder Lounge Sessel

Leder Lounge Sessel

Produktkategorie von Leder Lounge Sessel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Leder Lounge Sessel , Luxus Leder Lounge Stühle Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bequeme Lederliege R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Schwarzer Leder Knoll Barcelona Stuhl mit Hocker

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Schwarzer Leder Knoll Barcelona Stuhl mit Hocker Beschreibung: 1. 1: 1 original Knoll Reproduktion. 2. Volles echtes Lederpolster. Lederkissen, Lederpfeifen, Lederbezüge der Knöpfe. 3. Hochflexibler Schaumstoff für die Kissen in schöner Form und...
Living Room Timeless Eames Lounge Chair in Leather

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Living Room Timeless Eames Lounge Chair in Leather Description: 1. Eames Lounge Chair & Ottoman has become one of the significant furniture designs of the 20th century. 2. Upholstered in 100% top grain Aniline Leather, and our replica Herman Miller...
Corona Swivel Lounge Chair Upholstered with Leather

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Corona Swivel Lounge Chair Upholstered with Leather The Corona chair is a classic lounge chair, it has always been popular since its first designed. The lounge chair featured a special appearance that different from other normal chair. The corona...
Clssic Charles Eames Lounge Chair mit Hocker

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Clssic Charles Eames Lounge Chair mit Hocker Beschreibung: 1. Eames Lounge Chair & Ottoman ist zu einem der bedeutendsten Möbelentwürfe des 20. Jahrhunderts geworden. 2. Gepolstert mit Anilinleder (100% Spitzenkorn) und unser Herman Miller Eames...
Moderner Milo Baughman Leder Lounge Chair 1968

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Moderner Milo Baughman Ledersessel Beschreibung: Dieser Lounge-Sessel wurde 1968 entworfen und auf den Markt gebracht. Dieser optisch ansprechende Stuhl verfügt über einen gepolsterten Würfel, der in einem eckigen Rahmen einer flachen Bar zu...
Modernes Wohnzimmer aus echtem Leder Lounge Chair

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modernes Wohnzimmer aus echtem Leder Lounge Chair Beschreibung: Der Loungesessel hat viele Namen, die Leute haben ihn als dünnen Gestellstuhl bezeichnet. Aus dem gebürsteten Stahlrahmen können wir die Eigenschaften klar erkennen. Die eckige...
Klassische Mid Century Eames Sessel aus Leder

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Klassische Mid Century Eames Sessel aus Leder Beschreibung: Der Spezialstuhl kann der erfolgreichste Loungesessel des 20. Jahrhunderts sein Jahrhundert, hat Yadea die Eames Lounge Chairs über 20 Jahre produziert und verschiedene Versionen für diesen...
1968 Baughman Chair in Leder

Marke: YADEA

Verpakung: Standardexportkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pieces/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

1968 Baughman Chairs mit Gestell aus messingplattiertem Edelstahl und Lederüberzug. - hochelastischer Schaum, hohler Edelstahlrahmen mit goldener Farbe (Messing überzogen) - T-Rückenform aus Metallrahmen für diesen Milo-Stuhl von 1968 - Nappaleder,...
Klassischer Anilinleder Eames Lounge Chair und Ottoman

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Anilinleder Eames Lounge Chair und Ottomane Beschreibung: Eames Lounge Chair & Ottoman ist zu einem der bedeutendsten Möbelentwürfe des 20. Jahrhunderts geworden. Gepolstert mit Anilinleder (100% Spitzenkorn), und unser Herman Miller Eames...
Hochwertige rote Leder Schwan Stuhl Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hochwertige rote Leder Schwan Stuhl Replik Bei diesem Schwan-Stuhl handelt es sich um eine Reproduktion, die von Yadea Furniture produziert wurde, die die gleiche Qualität und das gleiche Design wie der Originalstuhl aufweist. Der Schwanstuhl ist...
Neues Design Gold Gubi Beetle Chair

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Die ungewöhnlichen Designer-modernen Esszimmerstühle werden von unseren wertvollen Kunden, darunter Möbelhändler, Laden- und Architektenfirmen aus den USA und Europa, weitgehend angenommen. 2018 Die neuen Designs moderner Esszimmerstühle in äußerst...
Poltrona Frau Aster X Lounge Chair

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Poltrona Frau Aster X Lounge Chair Der klassische Lounge-Sessel zeichnet sich durch einen klaren linearen Kreuzrahmen aus, der ein X bildet, das den Sitz stützt. Die Armlehnen sind aus Edelstahl mit polierter Oberfläche und der obere Teil ist mit...
Lederei-Stuhl in Schwarz

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: 1 ctn / pcs

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Modell: CF026-1

Der Ledersessel Egg Chair in Schwarz verfügt über eine Innenhaut aus Fiberglas, die mit Vollleder bezogen ist. Dieser Loungesessel aus Fiberglas ist robust und langlebig. Für die Polsterung wird kein PU oder Kunstleder verwendet. Alle Oberflächen...
Hans J. Wegner CH445 Wing Chair und Ottomane

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Der Wing Chair wurde im Jahr 1960 von Hans J. Wegner entworfen. Eines der berühmtesten Werke von Wegner ist auch unter dem Namen "Wingchair" bekannt. Von besonderem Interesse sind die ungewöhnliche Form der Rücken- und Polsterarme. Die...
Eero Saarinen Womb Chair & Osmanische Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Eero Saarinen Womb Chair & Osmanische Replik 1. Der Womb Chair & Ottoman, 1948 von Eero Saarinen entworfen, ist nach wie vor eine der bekanntesten und bekanntesten Darstellungen der skandinavischen organischen Moderne der Mitte des...
Schwarzes Eileen Gray Roquebrune Chair in modernem Design

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Schwarzes Eileen Gray Roquebrune Chair in modernem Design 1. Der Sessel wurde von der berühmtesten Designerin und Architektin Eileen Gray entworfen. 2. Der Eileen Gray Sessel CF085A kann mit Vollanilinleder oder italienischem Top-Grain-Leder bezogen...
Florence Knoll Sessel im modernen klassischen Design

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Florence Knoll Sessel im modernen klassischen Design 1. Florence Knoll Chair wurde von Florence Knoll, 1954, entworfen und ist ein perfektes Beispiel für ihre zurückhaltende, geometrische Herangehensweise an Möbel, einfach aber nicht einfach. 2....
PP 225 Flag Halyard Stuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Der Flag Halyard Chair von Hans Wegner ist wirklich einzigartig. Aus massivem Edelstahl, speziell entwickelter Flaggenlinie und einer langhaarigen Schafshaut, ist es der ultimative entspannende Luxus. Die Grundidee und Form des Stuhls wurde an einem...
Moderner schwarzer Chaiselongue-Stuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/Mon

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Moderner schwarzer Chaiselongue-Stuhl Kategorie: Sessel Artikelnummer: PC005 Abmessungen (cm): 146 (L) * 70 (W) * 82 (H) Verfügbare Farben: Schwarz, Weiß, Rot, Hellbraun und Dunkelbraun Polsterung: Volles Leder Rahmenmaterialien: Edelstahl...
PP225 Flagge Halyard Leder Lounge Stuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Dicker PE-Schaum, langlebiger und stabiler Karton, L-Eckenträger. Holzrahmen ist auch auf Anfrage mit Kosten erhältlich. Spezielles Kartonetikett verfügbar, wenn 20 Stück pro Modell bestellt werden

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 900

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

PP225 Flagge Halyard Leder Lounge Stuhl Replik mit Schiff Haut 2018 neue Art Modern Lounge Chair 1. Der Metallrahmen PP225 Flag Halyard Chair, Designer Leder Lounge Chair, ist aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahlrahmen mit Hanfseilen gefertigt. 2. PP225...
China Leder Lounge Sessel Lieferanten


Der Ledersessel ist luxuriös und mit modernem Look. Italienisches Leder und Anilinleder sind für den Ledersessel verfügbar, die viele Farben haben. Ledersessel können mit Edelstahl- oder Holzrahmen hergestellt werden. Leder Lounge Chair gibt es in schwarz, weiß, hellbraun, dunkelbraun und rot etc. Reguläre Farben. Antikes Leder und Wachsleder sind auch für Lederliegestühle erhältlich. Antiker Leder Lounge Chair und Wax Lounge Lounge Chair sehen mehr Luxus und mit einem Vintage-Stil.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Lounge Chair > Leather Lounge Chair

Leather Lounge Chair

Product categories of Leather Lounge Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Leather Lounge Chair, Luxury Leather Lounge Chairs suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Comfortable Leather Lounge Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Classic Le Corbusier LC1 Chair in Genuine Leather

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name Classic Le Corbusier LC1 Chair in Genuine Leather Product Category Leather Lounge Chair Item Model CF006 Dimensions cm 81x76x76cm Upholstery Leather
Expert Manufacturer of Leather Lounge Chair
Le Corbusier LC1 Basculant Leather Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Le Corbusier LC1 Basculant Leather Chair Description 1 The Le Corbusier LC1 Basculant Chair or Colonial Chair created in 1928 by Le Corbusier Charlotte Perriand and Pierre Jeanneret the Le Corbusier LC1 Basculant Chair is based on the 18th Century...
China Manufacturer of Luxury Leather Lounge Chairs
Black Leather Knoll Barcelona Chair with Ottoman

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Black Leather Knoll Barcelona Chair with Ottoman Description 1 1 1 original Knoll reproduction 2 Full genuine leather upholstery Leather cushions leather pipes leather covers of the buttons 3 High flexible foam for the cushions in beautiful shape...
High Quality Comfortable Leather Lounge Chair China Supplier
Living Room Timeless Eames Lounge Chair in Leather

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Living Room Timeless Eames Lounge Chair in Leather Description 1 Eames Lounge Chair Ottoman has become one of the significant furniture designs of the 20th century 2 Upholstered in 100 top grain Aniline Leather and our replica Herman Miller Eames...
Professional Manufacturer of Living Room Leather Lounge Chairs
Corona Swivel Lounge Chair Upholstered with Leather

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Corona Swivel Lounge Chair Upholstered with Leather The Corona chair is a classic lounge chair it has always been popular since its first designed The lounge chair featured a special appearance that different from other normal chair The corona...
Expert Manufacturer of Tufted Chair
Clssic Leather Charles Eames Lounge Chair with Ottoman

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Clssic Leather Charles Eames Lounge Chair with Ottoman Description 1 Eames Lounge Chair Ottoman has become one of the significant furniture designs of the 20th century 2 Upholstered in 100 top grain Aniline Leather and our replica Herman Miller...
Leather Lounge Chair Export
Modern Milo Baughman Leather Lounge Chair 1968

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Modern Milo Baughman Leather Lounge Chair Description This lounge chair was crafted and launched in 1968 this visually arresting chair features an upholstered cube that seems to float inside an angular flat bar frame Thick loose cushions offer ultra...
Competitive Luxury Leather Lounge Chairs China Supplier
Modern Living Room Genuine Leather Lounge Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Modern Living Room Genuine Leather Lounge Chair Description The lounge chair has many names people used to call it thin frame chair From the brushed steel frame we can clearly know the characteristics The angular flat steel bar builds the overall...
High Quality Comfortable Leather Lounge Chair China Factory
Mid Century Classic Leather Eames Lounge Chairs

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Mid Century Classic Leather Eames Lounge Chairs Description The special chair can be the most successful lounge chair in 20th century Yadea has produced the Eames lounge chairs over 20 years and developed several different versions for this lounge...
China Supplier of Living Room Leather Lounge Chairs
1968 Baughman Chair in leather

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: standard export box

Supply Ability: 500 pieces/month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

1968 Baughman Chairs with brass plated stainless steel frame and leather covering high resilient foam hollow stainless steel frame with golden color brass plated T back shape of metal frame for this 1968 Milo chair Nappa leather aniline leather or...
China Factory of Tufted Chair
Classic Aniline Leather Eames Lounge Chair and Ottoman

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Aniline Leather Eames Lounge Chair and Ottoman Description Eames Lounge Chair Ottoman has become one of the significant furniture designs of the 20th century Upholstered in 100 top grain Aniline Leather and our replica Herman Miller Eames Lounge...
High Quality Red Leather Swan Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

High Quality Red Leather Swan Chair Replica This swan chair is a reproduction that produced by Yadea Furniture which has the same quality and design with the original chair The swan chair is well known with its unique design And the seat of the...
New Design Gold Gubi Beetle Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

The unusual designer modern dining chairs are widely accepted by our valuable clients including furniture dealer shop and architect companies from US and Europe 2018 new designs of modern dining chairs in extremely comfortable and exceptional...
Poltrona Frau Aster X Lounge Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Poltrona Frau Aster X Lounge Chair The classic lounge chair featured a clear cut linear cross over frame forms an X which supports the seat The armrests are made from stainless steel with a polished finish and the upper part is covered with genuine...
Leather egg chair in black

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: 1 ctn/pcs

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CF026-1

The leather lounge chair Egg chair in black features a fiberglass inner shell upholstered in full leather This fiberglasss lounge chair is strong and durable for use No PU or faux leather is used for the upholstery All surface are in genuine leather...
Hans J. Wegner CH445 Wing Chair and Ottoman

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 2 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

The wing chair was designed by Hans J Wegner in the year 1960 One of Wegner s most celebrated works it is also known under the Wingchair moniker Of particular interest are the back and upholstered arms unusual shape Plus the backrest s...
Eero Saarinen Womb Chair & Ottoman Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 2 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Eero Saarinen Womb Chair Ottoman Replic 1 The Womb Chair Ottoman designed in 1948 by Eero Saarinen continues to be one of the most iconic and recognised representations of mid century Scandinavian organic modernism 2 Saarinen Womb Chair constructed...
Modern Design Black Leather Eileen Gray Roquebrune Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Modern Design Black Leather Eileen Gray Roquebrune Chair 1 The Armchair was designed by the most famous female furniture designer and architect Eileen Gray 2 The Eileen Gray Armchair CF085A can be upholstered in Full Aniline leather or Top Grain...
PP 225 Flag Halyard Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

The Flag Halyard Chair by Hans Wegner is truly one of a kind Made of solid stainless steel specially developed flag line and a long haired sheep skin it is the ultimate relaxing luxury The basic idea and shape of the chair was conceived on a hot...
Modern Black Chaise Lounge Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/Mon

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Modern Black Chaise Lounge Chair Category Lounge Chair Item No PC005 Dimensions cm 146 L 70 W 82 H Colors available Black White Red Light brown and dark brown Upholstery Full leather Frame Materials Stainless steel Description 1 Modern Lounge Chair...
China Leather Lounge Chair Suppliers


The Leather Lounge Chair is luxury and with modern look. Italian leather and aniline leather are available for the leather Lounge Chair which have many choice for colors. Leather lounge chairs can be made with stainless steel or wood frame. Leather lounge chair are available in black, white, light brown, dark brown and red etc. Regular colors. Antique leather and wax leather are also available for leather lounge chairs. Antique leather lounge chair and wax leather lounge chair look more luxury and with a vintage style.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier