http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bank und Bett > Lederbett

Lederbett

Produktkategorie von Lederbett, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lederbett , Weißes modernes Lederbett Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Curved Form Lederbett R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Florence Knoll Bank 3 Sitzer

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Die Florence Knoll Bank wurde 1954 als das, was Florence Knoll bescheiden als eines der "Fill-In-Stücke" bezeichnet, das sonst niemand machen will, entworfen und ist heute ein bestimmendes Beispiel für modernes Design. Lederpolsterung hat...
Florence Knoll Barcelona Bank 2 Sitzer

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Florence Knoll Bank, mit hoch poliertem Edelstahl-Fußgestell (# 304) in voller Länge, garantiert kein Abplatzen oder Verrosten. 100% echtes Top Grain Premium weiches Anilinleder, Paspelierung und Knöpfe. Komplett mit Bodenschutzkappen an den Beinen....
Knoll Barcelona lange Bank

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Knoll Barcelona Bank Lange Bank von Mies van der Rohe, Ein moderner Klassiker, diese Barcelona Bank Stil von Mies van der Rohe ist fabelhaft für Indoor und Outdoor-Seting. In Argentinien kunstvoll handgefertigt. In benutzerdefinierten Farben...
Knoll Barcelona Bank 2-Sitzer

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Knoll Barcelona Bank 2 Sitzer von Mies van der Rohe, Ein moderner Klassiker, dieser Barcelona Bank Stil von Mies van der Rohe ist fabelhaft für Indoor und Outdoor. In Argentinien kunstvoll handgefertigt. In benutzerdefinierten Farben erhältlich....
Knoll Barcelona Bench Einsitzer

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Knoll Barcelona Bank Einsitzer von Mies van der Rohe, Ein moderner Klassiker, dieser Barcelona Bank Stil von Mies van der Rohe ist fabelhaft für den Innen- und Außenbereich. In Argentinien kunstvoll handgefertigt. In benutzerdefinierten Farben...
Knoll Barcelona Bank von Mies van der Rohe

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Knoll Barcelona Bench von Mies van der rohe, Ein moderner Klassiker, dieser Barcelona Bench Stil von Mies van der Rohe ist fabelhaft für den Innen- und Außenbereich. In Argentinien kunstvoll handgefertigt. In benutzerdefinierten Farben erhältlich....
Poliform Möbel Leder Onda Bett Reproduktion

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Poliform Furniture Onda Bed Product Category: Leather Bed Item Model: DB001 Designer: Paolo Piva Dimensions(cm): W191xD243xH99
Le Corbusier LC3 Grand Model Zweisitzer

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: LC3 Grand Modele Two-Seat Sofa Product Category: Two-Seat Sofa Item Model: PV302-2 Designer: Le Corbusier Dimensions(cm): 168*73*62cm
Edelstahlrahmen Anmut Leder Onda Bett

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standard-Export-Papierbox mit Hartpapierkantenschutz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 sets/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Grace Leather Bed verfügt über einen Edelstahlrahmen mit polierten Edelstahlbeinen. Volllederpolsterung für die Kopfstütze und die Kanten des Bettes. Das hochwertige Echtlederbett ist eine gute Wahl für große Räume, High-End-Hotels. Dieses Bett aus...
Rotes Barcelona Lederbett

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: 1pcs / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Dieses Lederbett ist das moderne klassische Design des Barcelona Daybed. Als eines der modernen klassischen Designs ist dieses Lederbett seit Jahren beliebt. Unsere Replica Barcelona Daybed ist nur das High-End-Replikat, das als Original-Design...
Mies van der Rohe Barcelona Liege

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

1. Reproduktion des berühmten Topklassikers Barcelona Daybed von Mies van der Rohe. 2. 12cm breiter Nussbaumrahmen. zwei Edelstahl-Bar auf dem Holzrahmen zur Fixierung montiert.Der Rahmen ist mit Licht lackiert oder dunkle Walnuss. 3. Abdeckungen...
China Lederbett Lieferanten


Das Lederbett ist aus Vollleder, die Farben unseres Leders sind: Weiß, Schwarz, Rot, Elfenbein, Hellbraun, Dunkelbraun. Wenn Betten mit Leder bezogen sind, sieht es luxuriöser und strapazierfähiger aus als Stoffpolster. Unsere Lederbetten eignen sich sehr gut für Ihr Schlafzimmer, auch für 5-Sterne-Hotels, Villen, High-End-Clubs. Sie können unsere Lederbetten mehr als 10 Jahre ohne Schaden benutzen. Versuchen Sie, ein Lederbett zu bekommen, um Ihr Schlafzimmer zu verzieren und Ihr Leben zu genießen.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Bench And Bed > Leather Bed

Leather Bed

Product categories of Leather Bed, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Leather Bed, White Modern Leather Bed suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Curved Shape Leather Bed R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Florence Knoll Bench 3 Seater

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Designed in 1954 as what Florence Knoll modestly referred to as one of the "fill-in pieces that no one else wants to do", the Florence Knoll Bench now stands as a defining example of modern design. Leather upholstery has matching buttons. Inner...
Expert Manufacturer of Leather Bed
Florence Knoll Barcelona Bench 2 Seater

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Florence Knoll Bench,with High Polished #304 full length external stainless steel base frame ensures no chipping or rusting. 100% Genuine Top Grain Premium Soft Aniline Leather, Piping and Buttons.Complete with floor protection pad caps on legs....
China Manufacturer of White Modern Leather Bed
Knoll Barcelona Long Bench

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Knoll Barcelona Bench Long Bench by Mies van der rohe,A modern classic, this Barcelona Bench style by Mies van der Rohe is fabulous for indoor and outdoor seting. Skillfully handcrafted in Argentina. Available in custom colors. Affordable pricing....
High Quality Curved Shape Leather Bed China Supplier
Knoll Barcelona Bench 2 seater

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Knoll Barcelona Bench 2 seater by Mies van der rohe,A modern classic, this Barcelona Bench style by Mies van der Rohe is fabulous for indoor and outdoor seting. Skillfully handcrafted in Argentina. Available in custom colors. Affordable pricing....
Professional Manufacturer of Led Leather Pu Bed
Knoll Barcelona Bench  one seater

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Knoll Barcelona Bench one seater by Mies van der rohe,A modern classic, this Barcelona Bench style by Mies van der Rohe is fabulous for indoor and outdoor seting. Skillfully handcrafted in Argentina. Available in custom colors. Affordable pricing....
Expert Manufacturer of Leather Bed
Knoll Barcelona Bench by Mies van der rohe

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Knoll Barcelona Bench by Mies van der rohe,A modern classic, this Barcelona Bench style by Mies van der Rohe is fabulous for indoor and outdoor seting. Skillfully handcrafted in Argentina. Available in custom colors. Affordable pricing....
White Modern Leather Bed Export
Poliform Furniture Leather Onda Bed Reproduction

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name: Poliform Furniture Onda Bed Product Category: Leather Bed Item Model: DB001 Designer: Paolo Piva Dimensions(cm): W191xD243xH99
Competitive Curved Shape Leather Bed China Supplier
Le Corbusier LC3 Grand Modele Two-Seat Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name: LC3 Grand Modele Two-Seat Sofa Product Category: Two-Seat Sofa Item Model: PV302-2 Designer: Le Corbusier Dimensions(cm): 168*73*62cm
High Quality Led Leather Pu Bed China Factory
Stainless steel frame Grace leather Onda bed

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: standard export paper box with hard paper edge-protector

Supply Ability: 500 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Grace Leather Bed features a stainless steel frame with polished stainless steel legs. Full genuine leather upholstery for the headrest and edges of the bed. The high-quality genuine leather bed is a good choice for big rooms, high-end hotels. This...
China Supplier of Leather Bed
Red Barcelona Leather Bed

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: 1pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 2 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

This Leather Bed is the mid century modern classic design Barcelona Daybed. As one of the modern classic design, this Leather Bed is popular for years till now. Our replica Barcelona daybed is just the high end replic which is made as the original...
China Factory of White Modern Leather Bed
Mies van der rohe Barcelona Daybed

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

1. Reproduction of the top famous classics design Barcelona daybed by Mies van der rohe. 2. 12cm wide Walnut frame. two stainless steel bar racked on the wooden frame for fixedness.the frame is lacquered with light or dark walnut. 3. Coverings made...
China Leather Bed Suppliers


Leather Bed is made of full leather , colors avaible for our leather is : white, black ,red, ivory, light brown, dark brown. When beds are covered in leather, it looks more luxury and durable than fabric upholstery. Our leather beds are very suitable for your bedroom, also suitable for 5-star hotels, villas, high end clubs. You can use our leather beds more than 10 years without damage.So try to get one leather bed to decorate your bedroom and enjoy your life.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier