Shenzhen Yadea furniture Co. Ltd. أريكة الاقسام الحديثة,الحديثة النسيج أريكة الاقسام,الفاخرة الحديثة أريكة الاقسام,كلاسيك الحديثة أريكة الاقسام,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.modernluxuryfurniture.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > كنبة > أريكة الاقسام الحديثة

أريكة الاقسام الحديثة

فئة المنتج من أريكة الاقسام الحديثة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أريكة الاقسام الحديثة, الحديثة النسيج أريكة الاقسام الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الفاخرة الحديثة أريكة الاقسام R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
B & B إيطاليا توفتي الوقت أريكة طبق الاصل

نموذج : DS002

وصف المنتج B & B إيطاليا توفتي الوقت وحدات الحديثة أريكة طبق الاصل للبيع! تم تصميم أريكة الوقت توفتي الحديثة من قبل باتريشيا أوركيولا في عام 2005.It هي واحدة من أريكة الحديثة الأكثر شعبية في أحدث years.We توفير العديد من القطع في حجم مختلف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Minotti Freeman وحدات الجلود أريكة

نموذج : DS013

وصف: Freeman هو تصميم عصري للأريكة الداخلية في Minotti ، والذي يتكون من العديد من القطع ذات الأشكال المختلفة التي تتيح لك اختيار المجموعة الأنسب لغرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك. يجسد Freeman هذه الهوية المزدوجة: تتميز عناصر Freeman [Duvet "بخطوط ناعمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غابا نور غاري وحدات الاقسام اليسار أريكة

نموذج : KS122

غابا نور غاري وحدات الاقسام اليسار أريكة استرخ في حضن هذه الأريكة الفخمة. يتميز هاتف Gaba ، الذي يتميز بمظهر منخفض ومقاعد عميقة ، بخمسة أشكال فريدة يمكن تكوينها بالطريقة التي تريدها. سواء كنت تبحث عن بناء أريكة متحركة ، أو ترغب في إنشاء حفرة محادثة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
باركر جوز الهند الأبيض النسيج اليسار الاقسام صوفا

نموذج : KS121

باركر جوز الهند الأبيض النسيج اليسار الاقسام صوفا عمل يومي. يجمع Parker Sectional بين أفضل التصميمات الحديثة في منتصف القرن مع التفاصيل والتشطيبات المعاصرة. يتميز The Parker بمقعد مقعد معنقدة وأرجل معدنية مطلية بالمسحوق وخياطة دون درابر. Product...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ميلو تاوس تان الجلود اليسار الاقسام صوفا

نموذج : KS120

ميلو تاوس تان الجلود اليسار الاقسام صوفا تأتي هذه الأريكة في المرتبة الأولى لتوفير الراحة والأناقة الفاخرة. توفر النسب السخية المبطنة بالكامل توازنًا مثاليًا للدعم والمغسلة ، كما يتيح التصميم المعياري مجموعة متنوعة لا نهائية من التكوينات. يعد Mello...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سوما الفجر رمادي اليسار الاقسام أريكة السرير

نموذج : KS104

سوما الفجر رمادي اليسار الاقسام أريكة السرير هذا السرير أريكة كسر القالب. يومًا بعد يوم ، تجعل تنجيد الأقمشة عالي الجودة ووسادة المقعد المفروشة من سوما مكانًا مريحًا للاسترخاء. في الليل ، تُعد آلية Leggett & Platt المتوافقة مع معايير الصناعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Poliform النسيج بيلبورت وحدات أريكة

نموذج : KS100

Poliform النسيج بيلبورت وحدات أريكة Product Name: Poliform Bellport Sofa Product Category: Modern Sectional Sofa Item Model: KS100 Designer: Jean-Marie Dimensions(cm): 225*101*80

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Burrard Seasalt رمادي اليمين الاقسام صوفا

نموذج : KS056

Burrard Seasalt رمادي اليمين الاقسام صوفا لأولئك الذين يحبون نظرة الزاوي منتصف القرن. الخطوط النظيفة والأذرع النحيلة والساقين المدببة تمنح هذه الأريكة وجودًا قويًا وجيد التهوية. المقاعد العميقة مع الوسائد المريحة تجعل القيلولة والتسكع بدون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سفين النسيج الأخضر اليسار الاقسام صوفا

نموذج : KS052

سفين النسيج الأخضر اليسار الاقسام صوفا صُنع Sven Corner fabric Sofa ، وهو تصميم كلاسيكي عصري وأريكة زاوية شعبية ، مصنوع من إطار خشبي مع تنجيد من القماش المخملي. تتميز الوسائد المفروشة بأسلوب منتصف القرن والعنصر الفاخر مع مدعم بولستر. اليسار والكرسي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مارلون الحديثة أريكة الاقسام لغرفة المعيشة

نموذج : KS030

مارلون الحديثة أريكة الاقسام لغرفة المعيشة وصف: تنتمي أريكة Marlon إلى أريكة ذات طراز عصري منجد من القطن المخملي الأزرق. مقارنة بأريكة القماش التقليدية ، تعتبر أريكة Marlon أكثر عملية واقتصادية. النظر في حجم أريكة قطاعات ، قد تحتاج إلى مساحة أكبر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
L-Shape B & B Italia Fabric Sectional Sofa Charles

نموذج : DS008

L-Shape B & B Italia Fabric Sectional Sofa Charles وصف: صُنعت "تشارلز مودرن صوفا" من نسيج مخملي مع أرجل ستانلس ستيل. الإطار الداخلي للأريكة غرفة المعيشة هو إطار الخشب الرقائقي. الوسائد مصنوعة من رغوة عالية المرونة مع نوابض داخلية قوية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأثاث الحديث وحدات Tufty تايم ركن أريكة

نموذج : DS002

Product Name: Modular Tufty Time Sofa Product Category: Corner Sofa Item Model: DS002 Designer: Patricia Urquiola Dimensions(cm): DS002-L: 109*109*66.5cm DS002-M: 102*109*66.5cm DS002-R:

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Rodolfo Dordoni Minotti Freeman Tailor Sofa Replica

نموذج : DS013

وصف المنتج مينوتي فريمان خياط أريكة نسخة للبيع ، التي صممها رودولفو دوردوني يتم تخصيص حجم الأريكة حسب متطلبات العملاء. إنها كبيرة الحجم وذات وحدات حجرة حديثة لغرفة المعيشة ذات المساحة الكبيرة. Yadea جعل هذه النسخة المتماثلة عالية الجودة أريكة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مينوتي دونوفان أريكة حديثة في النسيج

نموذج : DS014

مصنع Yadea الجديد وضعت أريكة مقطعية حديثة. صوفا حديثة من Minotti Donovan مصنوعة من قماش مصنوع من قماش الكتان ذو نوعية جيدة مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. كصوفا قماشية وأريكة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تتكون أريكة المقعدية الحديثة من جزأين. جزء واحد هو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
B & B Italia Patricia Urquiola Tufty Time Sofa

نموذج : DS002

مستوحاة في الأصل من أعمال الترفينج لصوفا تشيسترفيلد الحديثة. إن وقت Tufty هو إعادة إنتاج كاملة على نطاق كامل لفخامة صوفا مقطعية حديثة ، ثم احترام أبعاد وتفاصيل الأصل ، وهو أمر ضروري لإنشاء نسخ عالية الجودة. هناك بعض القطع الكلاسيكية الحديثة التي قد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كرسي بذراعين أنيق وعصري مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

نموذج : KC033

كرسي بذراعين أنيق وعصري مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وصف: كرسي بذراعين الجلدي المذهل هو تصميم أيقونة في غرفة المعيشة ، وهذا الكرسي ذو شكل جذاب لمظهره المربع من الإطار على الجانب. وسادة سميكة ومريحة للغاية على الكرسي مثير للإعجاب للغاية. يتم تصنيع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Mogensen 2211 Modern Sectional Sofa Reproductio

نموذج : PV045-1

Mogensen 2211 Modern Sectional Sofa Reproductio وصف: تم تصميم 1.The Mogensen 2211 Sectional Sofa من قبل مصمم الأثاث الكلاسيكي الشهير Børge Mogesen. 2. "موغنسن مودرن صوفا" يمكن أن تنجيد في نسيج من الصوف أو الكتان أو الجلد الإيكولوجي أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين أريكة الاقسام الحديثة الموردين

شخصية، الموضة و تصميم الاتجاه أريكة الاقسام الحديثة يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الجلد والنسيج، باللون الأسود، الأبيض، البني الفاتح، البني الداكن وهلم جرا العديد من الألوان، عادة الأثاث الحديث في النادي الليلي، مكتب، غرفة نموذج، فندق، اللوبي وهلم جرا، مثل أريكة كوبوس، أريكة أريكة CC629،، LC3، LC2، أريكة الزاوية عكسها أتوود أريكة KS002-C، مزيج مجاني andreu- العالم قيلولة أريكة DS016 وهلم جرا.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Yadea furniture Co. Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DELO SOFA

HomeProductsSofaModern Sectional Sofa

Modern Sectional Sofa (Total 21 Products)

Product categories of Modern Sectional Sofa, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Modern Sectional Sofa, Modern Fabric Sectional Sofa suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Luxury Modern Sectional Sofa R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
DS-600 Leather Modular Sofa

Brand: DELO SOFA

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 500Pieces/Month

DESCRIPTION DS 600 is a brand new and very unique sofa whether it is from its snake shaped design or combination it will give people a novel feeling And modular components allow you to freely combine and extend to meet the needs and tastes of...
Modern Furniture Modular Tufty Time Corner Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Decription Tufty time sofa designed by Patricia Urquiola is a premium full scale reproduction of the tufted modern classic chaise sofa sectional With the development of the market people s demand for sofas has become more diversified Modular sofas...
Iconic Modern Luxury Living Room Sofa Set

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 500Pieces/Month

Description The unique sofa is new new developed by DELO SOFA in 2020 its design concept integrates native element modern sense and minimalist making it a beautiful and popular sofa set Different from the sectional sofa we often see it can be...
Velvet Mario Bellini Camaleonda Sectional Sofa Set

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 500Pieces/Month

Description Camaleonda Sofa was first presented to public in 1970 but now the sofa design will rejuvenate to meet modern style living space You can regard it as a new but classic sofa design it means that only a few stores are selling this beautiful...
Minotti Freeman Tailor Sectional Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 500Piece/Month

Description Innovating interior living space design through a seating system displaying into a variety of elements with different features a strong aesthetic identity elegant proportions and unrivaled comfort Freeman embodies this dual identity the...
B&B Italia Tufty Time Sofa Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Product description B B Italia Tufty time modular modern sofa replica for sale The modern tufty time sofa is designed by Patricia Urquiola in 2005 It is one of the most popular modern sofa in latest years We provide many pieces in different size for...
Rodolfo Dordoni Minotti Freeman Tailor Sofa Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Product description Minotti Freeman Tailor sofa replica for sale designed by Rodolfo Dordoni The sofa s size is customized as per customers requirement it is large size modern sectional modular sofa for living room with big space Yadea make this...
Minotti Freeman Modular Leather Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

DESCRIPTION Freeman is contemporary interior sofa design of Minotti which consist of many pieces of different shape that allow you to choose the most suitable combination for your living room Freeman embodies this dual identity the Freeman Duvet...
Gaba Gull Gary Modular Left Sectional Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Gaba Gull Gary Modular Left Sectional Sofa Lounge in the lap of this sumptuous modular sofa A low profile with deep seats the Gaba features five unique forms that can be configured any way you like Whether you re looking to build a moveable couch or...
Parker Coconut White Fabric Left Sectional Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Parker Coconut White Fabric Left Sectional Sofa Business casual The Parker Sectional pairs the best of mid century moderns simple design with contemporary details and finishing The Parker features a tufted bench seat powder coated metal legs and Don...
Mello Taos Tan Leather Left Sectional Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Mello Taos Tan Leather Left Sectional Sofa This sofa takes first place for luxurious comfort and style The generous fully padded proportions offer a perfect balance of support and sink and the modular design allows for an endless variety of...
Soma Dawn Gray Left Sectional Sofa Bed

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Soma Dawn Gray Left Sectional Sofa Bed This sofa bed breaks the mould By day quality fabric upholstery and a tufted seat cushion make Soma a comfy place to lounge At night its industry standard Leggett Platt mechanism and memory foam mattress are a...
Poliform Fabric Bellport Modular Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Poliform Fabric Bellport Modular Sofa Product Name Poliform Bellport Sofa Product Category Modern Sectional Sofa Item Model KS100 Designer Jean Marie Dimensions cm 225 101 80 Upholstery Fa
Burrard Seasalt Gray Right Sectional Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Burrard Seasalt Gray Right Sectional Sofa For those that love an angular mid century look Clean lines slender arms and tapered legs give this sofa a strong but airy presence Deep seats with comfortable cushions make naps and lounging a no brainer...
Sven Green Fabric Left Sectional Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Sven Green Fabric Left Sectional Sofa Sven Corner fabric Sofa a modern classic design and popular corner sofa is made of wooden frame with velvet fabric upholstery Tufted cushions features the mid century style and luxury element with Bolsters...
Modern Marlon Sectional Sofa for Living Room

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Modern Marlon Sectional Sofa for Living Room Description The Marlon sofa belongs to modern style sofa upholstered with blue cotton velvet Compared with traditional fabric sofa the Marlon sofa is more practical and economical Consider to the size of...
L-Shape B&B Italia Fabric Sectional Sofa Charles

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

L Shape B B Italia Fabric Sectional Sofa Charles Description This Charles Modern Sofa is made of velvet fabric with stainless steel legs The inner frame of the living room sofa is plywood frame The cushions are made by high flexible foam with...
Minotti Donovan modern sofa in fabric

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton with wood frame

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Yadea factory new developed the Modern Sectional Sofa This Minotti Donovan modern sofa in fabric is made of good quality linen fabric with stainless steel As a fabric sofa and stainless steel sofa the Modern Sectional Sofa comprises two parts One...
B&B Italia Patricia Urquiola Tufty Time Sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Originally inspired by the tufting work of the chesterfield Modern Sofa Tufty time is a premium full scale reproduction of the tufted Modern Sectional Sofa Understanding and then respecting the dimensions and details of the original is necessary to...
Elegant Modern Leather Armchair with Stainless Steel Frame

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Elegant Modern Leather Armchair with Stainless Steel Frame Description The amazing leather armchair is an icon design in the living room and this armchair has an attractive look for its square profile of frame on the side The thick and extremely...
Mogensen 2211 Modern Sectional Sofa Reproductio

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Standard Packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/Mon

Mogensen 2211 Modern Sectional Sofa Reproductio Description 1 The Mogensen 2211 Sectional Sofa was designed by the famous classic furniture designer B rge Mogesen 2 The Mogensen Modern Sofa can be upholstered in woolen fabric linen eco leather full...

China Modern Sectional Sofa Suppliers

The personality,fashion and trend design Modern Sectional Sofa can be made of leather and fabric,in black,white,light brown,dark brown and so on many colors,usually modern furniture in the night club,office,Model room,hotel,lobby and so on,such as the Kubus Sofa,knoll sofa CC629,,LC3,LC2,reversible corner sofa Atwood sofa KS002-C,free combination andreu-world-siesta sofa DS016 and so on.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry