http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kaffetisch > Holz Couchtisch

Holz Couchtisch

Produktkategorie von Holz Couchtisch, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holz Couchtisch , Konkurrenzfähiger Preis Holz Couchtisch Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Neuer Stil Holz Couchtisch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Quadratische massive Esche Holz Beistelltisch

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Quadratische massive Esche Holz Beistelltisch Elegant, glatt und poliert passt der massive Holz-Beistelltisch mit Metallgestell zu jeder Art von Dekor. Ein Sockel aus schwarz lackiertem Metall mit einer stabilen, runden Form auf beiden Seiten...
Holzkugel Couchtisch mit Edelstahlrahmen

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton mit Papierwinkel Perlen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Holzkugel Couchtisch mit Edelstahlrahmen Der Flitter Couchtisch wird mit einer runden Platte aus Weichstahl geliefert, die Farbe kann nach Wunsch angepasst werden. Die Kugeln werden einzeln gegossen und in einer nautischen Spezialgießerei von Hand...
China Holz Couchtisch Lieferanten

Holz Couchtisch aus Massivholz, die mit Eschenholz, Buchenholz, Eichenholz zur Verfügung. Verfügbare Farben für das Holz sind: natürliches, schwarzes, helles Walnussholz, dunkles Walnussholz. Der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt unseres Holzes ist 10%, was das Holz für lange Zeit verwenden kann. Wenn Sie einen Holz-Couchtisch in Ihr Haus stellen, kann Ihr Haus dadurch luxuriöser und naturverbundener werden, da der Tisch aus natürlichem Massivholz gefertigt ist.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Coffee Table > Wood Coffee Table

Wood Coffee Table

Product categories of Wood Coffee Table, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Coffee Table, Competitive Price Wood Coffee Table suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of New Style Wood Coffee Table R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Square Solid Ash Wood Side Table

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Square Solid Ash Wood Side Table Elegant, sleek and polished, the solid wooden side table with metal base will fit any type of decor. A black painted metal base with a sturdy round-shaped design on either side supports various wood-veneered on the...
Expert Manufacturer of Wood Coffee Table
Wood Bauble Coffee Table with Stainless Steel Frame

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton box with paper angle beads

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Wood Bauble Coffee Table with Stainless Steel Frame The Bauble coffee table comes with a circular mild steel stability plate, the color can be customized as per request. The Bauble tables are individually cast and hand-finished at a specialist...
China Manufacturer of Competitive Price Wood Coffee Table
China Wood Coffee Table Suppliers

Wood Coffee Table is made of solid wood ,which is available with ash wood, beach wood, oak. Colors available for the wood is: natural, black, light walnut ,dark walnut. The moisture content of our wood is 10% which can make the wood be used for long time. When you put wood Coffee Table in your house, it can make your house to be more luxury and more closer to nature as the table is made of natural solid wood.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier