http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Esstisch > Holz Esstisch

Holz Esstisch

Produktkategorie von Holz Esstisch, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hölzerner runder Speisetisch , Restaurant Holz Esstisch Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von High-End-Holz Esstisch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hans Wegner Wood CH318 Esstisch

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hans Wegner Wood CH318 Esstisch Der Esszimmerstuhl kann als exzellenter Ausdruck für ein zeitloses Design gesehen werden. Es lässt sich mit vielen Holzstühlen im modernen Stil kombinieren. In Form und Funktion finden Sie eine perfekte Balance. Je...
Moderner klassischer Celine Schreibtisch von Nazanin Kamali

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Nazanin Kamali Der Iran (1966) Nazanin Kamali, eine multidisziplinäre Designerin und Unternehmerin, begann ihre Karriere nach ihrem Abschluss am Royal College of Art in London, wo sie Möbeldesign studierte. Als Freiberuflerin gründete sie das...
Spyder Wood Esstisch von Philip Jackson

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 25 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Spyder Wood Dining Table by Philip Jackson Product Category: Wood Dining Table Item Model: KT002 Designer: Philip Jackson Dimensions(cm): 200*100*75cm Desk
China Holz Esstisch Lieferanten
Yadea Möbelfabrik modernen Design Holz Esstisch.Wir verwenden gut ausgewählte Asche und Buche Holz und MDF in Holzfurnier-Finish, um die Basis und Tischplatte zu bauen.Umweltfreundliche Massivholz keine Schäden für die Gesundheit.Der Skandinavien Design Esstisch gewinnt breite Popularität überall in der Welt. Anwendungen für Esszimmer, Hotel, etc. Modernisieren Sie Ihren Speiseraum mit dem ikonischen Speisetisch



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Dining Table > Wood Dining Table

Wood Dining Table

Product categories of Wood Dining Table, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wooden Round Dining Table, Restaurant Wood Dining Table suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High End Wood Dining Table R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hans Wegner Wood CH318 Dining Table

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Hans Wegner Wood CH318 Dining Table The dining chair can be regarded as excellent expression of approach to timeless design. It allows to be matched with many kinds of wood chairs of modern style. You could find a perfect balance in the form and...
Expert Manufacturer of Wooden Round Dining Table
Modern Classic Celine Desk by Nazanin Kamali

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Nazanin Kamali IRAN (1966) A multidisciplinary designer and entrepreneur, Nazanin Kamali embarked on her career following graduation from The Royal College of Art in London, where she studied furniture design. Striking out as a freelancer, she went...
China Manufacturer of Restaurant Wood Dining Table
Spyder Wood Dining Table by Philip Jackson

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 25 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Name: Spyder Wood Dining Table by Philip Jackson Product Category: Wood Dining Table Item Model: KT002 Designer: Philip Jackson Dimensions(cm): 200*100*75cm Desk
High Quality High End Wood Dining Table China Supplier
China Wood Dining Table Suppliers
Yadea furniture factory modern design Wood Dining Table.We use well selected ash and beench wood and MDF in wood veneer finish to build the base and table top.Environmental-friendly solid wood no harm to health.The scandinavia design Dining Table gaining widely popularity everywhere in the world.Applications for dining room,hotel,etc.Modernize your dining room with the iconic dining table



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier