http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bank und Bett > Lederbank

Lederbank

Produktkategorie von Lederbank, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lederbank , Bank aus Kunstleder Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Handgefertigte Bank aus synthetischem Leder R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Florence Knoll Brown Leder Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Florence Knoll Braunes Leder Beschreibung: 1. Hochglanzpoliert # 304 in voller Länge externen Edelstahl-Grundrahmen gewährleistet keine Chipping oder Rosten. 2. 100% Echtes Top Grain Premium Anilin Leder, Piping und Knöpfe. 3....
Rote Barcelona Leder Daybed Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Beschreibung: 1. Reproduktion der berühmten Barcelona-Daybed-Klassiker von Mies van der Rohe. 2. 12cm breiter Walnuss Rahmen. zwei rostfreie Stahlstangen, die auf den Holzrahmen aufgesetzt wurden. Der Rahmen ist mit heller oder dunkler Walnuss...
Barcelona Bettbank Replik

Einheitspreis: USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Polyesterschaum + Papierbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Diese Lederbank ist eine der beliebtesten modernen Bank. Diese moderne klassische Bettbank ist aus Lederkissen und Massivholzrahmen mit Beinen aus Edelstahl gefertigt. Das Massivholz ist Eschenholz, das in dunklem Nussbaum und hellem Nussbaum...
Wohnzimmer gepolstert Barcelona Bench Chair

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Product Name: Living Room Upholstered Barcelona Bench Chair Product Category: Modern Bench Item Model: CF003 Designer: Mies van der rohe Dimensions(cm): W132*D51*H45 cm
Knoll schwarze Lederbank

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: 1 ctn / Stück

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Die 1954 entworfene Lederbank, wie sie Florence Knoll bescheiden als eines der "Fill-in-Stücke" bezeichnete, das niemand sonst machen möchte, ist die Florence Knoll Leather Bench, die heute ein herausragendes Beispiel für modernes Design...
China Lederbank Lieferanten

Lederbank ist aus Vollleder , das Leder ist sehr glatt und weich, Sie werden sich wohl fühlen, wenn Sie es berühren. Es ist auch sehr bequem, auf ihm zu setzen, während wir hoch-elastischen dauerhaften Schaum verwenden, Einige lederne Bänke sind mit Knöpfen, wir benutzen reales Leder für die Knopfabdeckung und auch echtes Leder für die Rohrleitung. So sieht es Luxus aus.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DELO SOFA

HomeProductsBench And BedLeather Bench

Leather Bench (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Leather Bench, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Leather Bench, Faux Leather Bench suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handmade Synthetic Leather Bench R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Florence Knoll Brown Leather Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Florence Knoll Brown Leather Description 1 High Polished 304 full length external stainless steel base frame ensures no chipping or rusting 2 100 Genuine Top Grain Premium Soft Aniline Leather Piping and Buttons 3 Multi density foam cushion wrapped...
Red Barcelona Leather Daybed Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Description 1 Reproduction of the top famous classics design Barcelona daybed by Mies van der rohe 2 12cm wide Walnut frame two stainless steel bar racked on the wooden frame for fixedness The frame is lacquered with light or dark walnut 3 Coverings...
Barcelona bed bench replica

Unit Price: USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: polyester foam + paper box

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

This leather bench is one of the popular modern bench This modern classic bed bench is made of leather cushion and solid wood frame with stainless steel legs The solid wood is ash wood which available in dark walnut and light walnut color The...
Living Room Upholstered Barcelona Bench Chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Product Name Living Room Upholstered Barcelona Bench Chair Product Category Modern Bench Item Model CF003 Designer Mies van der rohe Dimensions cm W132 D51 H45 cm Upholstery

China Leather Bench Suppliers

Leather Bench is made of full leather ,the leather is very smooth and soft ,you will feel comfortable when you touch it. It is also very comfortable to seat on it as we use high-elastic durable foam,Some leather benches are with buttons, we use real leather for the button cover,and also real leather for the piping. So it looks luxury.

Leather bench has many functions that cannot be replaced by other furniture. It can be a helper in life. Except for basic rest functions, it can even be used as a small storage shelf without being obtrusive. Leather bench can be completely integrated into yours. In life, it can be well matched with other furniture.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry