http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bank und Bett > Edelstahlbett

Edelstahlbett

Produktkategorie von Edelstahlbett, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahlbett , Comfortble Edelstahlbett Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Edelstahl verstellbares Bett R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Queen-Size-Bett B & B Italia Charles Bett

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: KK-Karton mit schützender Hartspanplatte, Schaumstoff und Schwamm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Queen-Size-Bett B & B Italia Charles Bett Beschreibung: Das Queen-Size-Bett Charles wurde 2004 von B & B Italia ins Leben gerufen. Der Name leitet sich von dem gleichnamigen Sofa Charles Sofa ab, das mit einem erkennbaren [L "-förmigen...
China Edelstahlbett Lieferanten


Edelstahl Bett ist aus Edelstahl, bieten wir zwei Arten Stahl: 201 # und 304 #. Die Oberfläche von Edelstahl kann matt oder glänzend sein. Kunden können die Oberflächenveredelung wählen. Und wir können auch die Oberfläche von Stahl in Gold oder Messing Chrom machen. Bett in Edelstahlrahmen ist sehr langlebig, Unsere Kunden haben die Betten, die in unserer Fabrik mehr als 10 Jahren ohne Probleme hergestellt wurden. Sie mögen es sehr und kaufen die Möbel nach einigen Jahren weiter von uns.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Bench And Bed > Stainless Steel Bed

Stainless Steel Bed

Product categories of Stainless Steel Bed, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Bed, Comfortble Stainless Steel Bed suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Adjustable Bed R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Queen Size B&B Italia Charles Bed

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Queen Size B&B Italia Charles Bed Description: The queen size bed Charles was launched in 2004 by B&B Italia, the name derives from the namesake sofa-Charles Sofa, which equipped with recognizable [L"-shaped foot in brushed steel. Clean but...
Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Bed
China Stainless Steel Bed Suppliers


Stainless Steel Bed is made of stainless steel , We offer two kinds steel: 201# and 304#. The surface of stainless steel can be matt or shining. Customers can choose the surface finishing. And we also can make the surface of steel in golden or brass chrome. Bed in stainless steel frame is very durable, Our customers have been using the beds which were made in our factory more than 10 years without any problems. They like it very much and continue to buy the furniture from us after a few years.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier