http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Essensstuhl > Holz Esszimmerstuhl

Holz Esszimmerstuhl

Produktkategorie von Holz Esszimmerstuhl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holz Esszimmerstuhl , Ashwood Esszimmerstuhl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sperrholz Esszimmerstuhl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Grace Dining Stuhl Poliform Reproduktion

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standard-Export-Papierbox mit Hartpapierkantenschutz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Replica grace Holz Esszimmerstuhl verfügt über einen Rahmen aus Massivholz mit Sperrholz zurück mit High-Density-Schaum gepolstert. Der Stuhl ist mit echtem Leder bezogen. Der Holzstuhl ist auch in Wollstoff erhältlich. Verschiedene Farben sind...
Poliform Grace Esszimmerstuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standard-Export-Papierbox mit Hartpapierkantenschutz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Reproduktion von grace Holz Esszimmerstuhl verfügt über einen Massivholzrahmen mit Sperrholz zurück mit High-Density-Schaum gepolstert. Der Stuhl ist mit echtem Leder bezogen. Der Holzstuhl ist auch in Wollstoff erhältlich. Verschiedene Farben sind...
Massivholz-Anmut, die Stuhl mit Armlehne speist

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standard-Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 600 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Grace Esszimmerstuhl (Holz Magda Sessel) mit Armlehnen mit Ledersitz und Massivholzsockel. 1. Der von Emmanuel Gallina inspirierte Grace Modern Dining Chair wird von der Firma Poliform hergestellt. Grace Esszimmerstuhl mit oder ohne Armlehnenmodelle...
Moderner Grace Dining Stuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standard-Export-Papierbox mit Hartpapierkantenschutz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Dieser moderne Esszimmerstuhl aus Holz hat eine spezielle graue Lederfarbe. Es ist eine sehr schöne und beliebte Farbe für die Anmut Stühle. Der Rahmen des Esszimmerstuhls grace leather besteht aus massivem Eschenholz in hellem Nussbaum. Dieser...
Moderner Stuhl aus Holz mit Bein

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Moderner hölzerner speisender Stuhl mit Plastiksitz von der Shenzhen-Möbelfabrik. - Moderner Esszimmerstuhl aus Holz mit Sitz aus Plastik von Shenzhen Möbelfabrik, PP Sitz in schwarz oder weiß, Holzsockel oder Metallsockel mit Chrom - Moderner Holz...
Großhandel Eileen Roquebrune grauen Stuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Der Eileen Gray Stuhl wurde von den bekanntesten weiblichen Möbeldesigner und Architekten Eileen Gray entworfen. • Der Stuhl Eileen Gray uph werden können in Full Anilinleder oder Top-Grain italienischen Leder olstered. Der Rahmen ist aus glänzendem...
Esszimmerstuhl aus Eames-Molde-Schichtholz

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: 1 ctn / Stück

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Dieser Esszimmerstuhl aus Holz ist bekannt als der berühmte Esszimmerstuhl Eames aus Formsperrholz. Der Stuhl besteht aus geformtem Sperrholz. Das Sperrholz ist 7 Schichten mit natürlichem Eschenholzfurnier auf der Oberseite. Das Holzfurnier ist in...
Moderne Möbel Poliform Grace Esszimmerstuhl Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung Der von Emmanuel Gallina inspirierte Grace moderne Esszimmerstuhl wird von der Firma Poliform hergestellt. Yadea stellt die hochwertigste Replik unter so vielen chinesischen Manufakturen her. Das Bein besteht aus sorgfältig...
Hans Wegner CH24 Querlenker Y Style Stuhl Replik

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung Der atemberaubende Esszimmerstuhl CH24 im skandinavischen Stil ist eine moderne Ikone, die 1943 vom dänischen Designer Hans J Wegner entworfen wurde. Er ist auch als Y-Stuhl oder Wishbone-Stuhl bekannt. Unzählige Kunden wählen...
Rietveld Naturholz Zick Zack Stuhl

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: PE-Schaum + Luftblasenbeutel + k = k Papierkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, SGS

Produktbeschreibung Entworfen von Rietveld im Jahr 1934, sieht dieser Stuhl die normale Beine-Sitzlehnen-Sequenz durch ein einzelnes Blatt Holz in einer umgedrehten Z-Form ersetzt. Es war auch eines der ersten Beispiele eines freitragenden Sitzes....
China Holz Esszimmerstuhl Lieferanten

Holz Esszimmer & Küche Stühle von Modern Luxury Möbelfabrik m ake mealtimes mehr einladend mit bequemem und attraktiven Holz Esszimmerstuhl. Shop - Esszimmer und Küche Stühle im modernen und zeitgenössischen Stil. Entdecken Sie und unsere Holz Esszimmerstühle verteilen Stil und Budget. Speisen Sie in Komfort und Stil mit Esszimmer Stühlen aus Moderne , Luxus , Möbel Fabrik direkt. Unsere Auswahl umfasst Polster, Holz, Edelstahl, Stoff und Leder Stühle. Diese einfachen, aber klassischen Designs scheinen nie aus der Mode zu kommen. Durchsuchen Große Auswahl an Stilen und Farben Holz Esszimmerstühle. Wir liefern Holz Esszimmerstuhl mit herausragendem Service, einzigartige Designs, außergewöhnliche Qualität, Preis - Preise und schnelle Lieferung.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Dining Chair > Wood Dining Chair

Wood Dining Chair

Product categories of Wood Dining Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Dining Chair, Ashwood Dining Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plywood Dining Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
poliform grace dining chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: standard export paper box with hard paper edge-protector

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 4 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Reproduction of grace wood dining chair features a solid wood frame with plywood back padded with high-density foam. The chair is upholstered in full genuine leather. The wood dining chair is available in woolen fabric also. Various colors are...
Expert Manufacturer of Wood Dining Chair
grace dining chair poliform reproduction

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: standard export paper box with hard paper edge-protector

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 4 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Replica grace wood dining chair features a solid wood frame with plywood back padded with high-density foam. The chair is upholstered in full genuine leather. The wood dining chair is available in woolen fabric also. Various colors are available....
China Manufacturer of Ashwood Dining Chair
Solid Wood Grace Dining Chair With Armrest

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: standard box

Supply Ability: 600 pieces per week

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Grace dining chair (Wooden Magda armchairs) with armrests with leather seat and solid wood base. 1. The Emmanuel Gallina inspired Grace Modern Dining Chair is manufactured by Poliform company. Grace dining chair with or without armrest models are...
High Quality Plywood Dining Chair China Supplier
modern grace dining chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: standard export paper box with hard paper edge-protector

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 4 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

This modern grace wood dining chair features a special grey leather color. It is a very beautiful and popular color for the grace chairs. The frame of grace leather dining chair is solid ash wood in light walnut color. This modern dining chair is...
Professional Manufacturer of Natural Wood Zig Zag Chair
Modern wooden leg dining chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Modern wooden dining chair with plastic seat from Shenzhen furniture factory. - Modern wooden dining chair with plastic seat from Shenzhen furniture factory, PP seat in black or white, wooden base or metal base with chrome - Modern wooden dining...
Expert Manufacturer of Wood Dining Chair
wholesale Eileen Roquebrune gray chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

The Eileen Gray chair was designed by the most famous female furniture designer and architect Eileen Gray. • The Eileen Gray chair can be upholstered in Full Aniline leather or Top-Grain Italian leather .The frame is made of shining stainless steel....
Ashwood Dining Chair Export
Eames molde plywood dining chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: 1 ctn/pcs

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 4 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

This wood dining chair is known as the famous Eames molded plywood dining chair. The chair is made of molded plywood. The plywood is 7 layers with natural ash wood veneer on the top. The wood veneer is available in natural color and walnut color....
Competitive Plywood Dining Chair China Supplier
Modern Furniture Poliform Grace Dining Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Min. Order: 5 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Product description The Emmanuel Gallina inspired Grace modern dining chair is manufactured by Poliform company.Yadea make highest quality replica among so many Chinese factory.The leg is made of well selected ash wood and painted in light...
High Quality Natural Wood Zig Zag Chair China Factory
Hans Wegner CH24 Wishbone Y Style Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Min. Order: 5 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Product description The stunning Scandinavian style wood dining chair CH24 is a modern icons designed by Danish designer Hans J Wegner in 1943.It is known as Y chair or Wishbone chair as well.Countless customers choose this wood chair to decorate...
China Supplier of Wood Dining Chair
Rietveld natural wood zig zag chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: PE foam+bubble bag+k=k paper carton

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, SGS

Product description Designed by Rietveld in 1934, this chair sees the normal legs-seatback sequence replaced by a single sheet of wood in an overturned Z shape. It was also one of the first examples of a cantilevered seat. The dovetail joints,...
China Factory of Ashwood Dining Chair
China Wood Dining Chair Suppliers

Wood Dining Room & Kitchen Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory make mealtimes more inviting with comfortable and attractive Wood Dining Chair. Shop dining room and kitchen chairs in modern and contemporary style. Discover and distribute our Wood Dining Chairs to match your style and budget. Dine in comfort and style with Dining Room Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory directly. Our selection includes Upholstered, Wooden, Stainless steel, fabric and leather dining chairs. These simple, yet classic, designs never seem to go out of style. Browse Wide Selection of Styles and Colors of Wood Dining Chairs. We supply Wood Dining Chairs with Outstanding Service, Unique Designs, exceptional quality, value pricing and fast delivery.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier