http://ru.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Обеденный Стул > Деревянный Обедая Стул
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Деревянный Обедая Стул

Категория продукта Деревянный Обедая Стул, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Деревянный Обедая Стул, Ясеня Обеденный Стул поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Переклейка Обедая Стул R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Грейс стул обеденный воспроизводства полиформ

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный экспорт бумажной коробке с жесткого бумаги края протектора

Способность поставки: 1000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 4 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Реплика Грейс деревянный стул столовой имеется рамка твердой древесины с фанерой задник с высокой плотностью пены. Стул обит полностью натуральная кожа. Деревянный стул обеденный доступен в шерстяные ткани также. Различные цвета доступны. Этот...
полиформ Грейс столовая кресло

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный экспорт бумажной коробке с жесткого бумаги края протектора

Способность поставки: 1000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 4 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Копирование благодать деревянный стул обеденный с рамка твердой древесины с фанерой задник с высокой плотностью пены. Стул обит полностью натуральная кожа. Деревянный стул обеденный доступен в шерстяные ткани также. Различные цвета доступны. Этот...
Твердой Древесины Грейс Обеденный Стул С Подлокотником

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: стандартная коробка

Способность поставки: 600 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Грейс стул обеденный (деревянный Магда кресла) с подлокотниками с кожаными сидением и твердой древесины базы. 1. Эммануэль Галлина вдохновила Грейс современный обеденный стул изготовлен компанией Полиформ компании. Грейс обеденный стул с или без...
современная Грейс Обедая стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный экспорт бумажной коробке с жесткого бумаги края протектора

Способность поставки: 1000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 4 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Этот современный Грейс деревянный стул столовой имеется специальный серый цвет кожи. Это очень красивый и популярный цвет для Грейс стулья. Каркас Грейс кожаный обеденный стул твердой древесины ясеня в светло-орехового цвета. Этот современный...
Современный деревянный обеденный стул ноги

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 4 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Современный деревянный обеденный стул с пластиковым сидением от мебельной фабрики Шэньчжэня. - Современный деревянный обеденный стул с пластиковым сидением из Шэньчжэнь мебельная фабрика, PP усаживают в черный или белый, деревянное основание или...
оптовая Эйлин Рокебрюн серый стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 4 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

В Эйлин Грей кресло было спроектировано самых известных женских мебели дизайнера и архитектора Эйлин Грей. • В Эйлин Грей кресло может быть uфolstered в полная кожа Анилина или Топ-зерна итальянская кожа .Каркас выполнен из сияющей нержавеющей...
Эймс молде переклейки Обедая стул

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: 1 Кор/шт

Способность поставки: 1000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 4 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Этот деревянный стул обеденный известен как знаменитый стул из гнутой фанеры кафе. Стул изготовлен из формованной фанеры. В фанера 7 слоев с естественной золы деревянная облицовка на верхней. Шпон дерева доступна в натуральном цвете и цвете орех....
Современная Мебель Poliform Грейс Стул Реплика

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 3000 sets/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Описание продукта В Эммануэль Галлина вдохновила Грейс современный обеденный стул изготовлен компанией Полиформ компании.Специализируется делают высочайшего качества реплики среди многих китайских фабрик.Ножка сделана из тщательно отобранных ясеня и...
Ханс Вегнер Поперечный рычаг стул CH24 М Стиль Реплика

марка: Специализируется на

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 3000 sets/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Описание продукта Потрясающий скандинавский стиль дерево обеденный стул CH24-это современные иконы, разработанный датским дизайнером Хансом Вегнером в 1943 году.Он известен как Y стул или стул wishbone, а также.Бесчисленные клиенты выбирают этот...
Rietveld natural wood zig zag chair

марка: Yadea

Подробности Упаковки: PE foam+bubble bag+k=k paper carton

Способность поставки: 5000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, SGS

Product description Designed by Rietveld in 1934, this chair sees the normal legs-seatback sequence replaced by a single sheet of wood in an overturned Z shape. It was also one of the first examples of a cantilevered seat. The dovetail joints,...
Китай Деревянный Обедая Стул Поставщики

Деревянный обеденный зал и кухонные стулья от современной элитной мебели фабрики маке прием пищи более привлекательным с удобным и привлекательным деревянный обеденный стул. Магазин обеденный зал и кухня стулья в современном стиле. Находить и распространять наши деревянные обеденные стулья , чтобы соответствовать вашему стилю и бюджету. Поужинать в комфорте и стиле с обеденной комнате стулья с современной роскошной мебелью фабрики напрямую. Наш ассортимент включает в себя: мягкие, деревянные, из нержавеющей стали, ткани и кожаные стулья для столовой. Эти простые, но классический дизайн никогда не выйдет из моды. Обзор широкий выбор стилей и цветов из дерева обеденный стулья. Мы поставляем деревянные обеденные стулья с отличное обслуживание, уникальный дизайн, исключительное качество, стоимость цены и быстрая доставка.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DELO SOFA

HomeProductsDining ChairWood Dining Chair

Wood Dining Chair (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of Wood Dining Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Dining Chair, Ashwood Dining Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plywood Dining Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Modern Home Furniture Grace Leather Dining Armchair

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 500Pieces/Month

Description 1 Shell is molded with solid wood strong and safe enough 2 Seat and backrest are upholstered with genuine aniline leather or italian leather the color is available in white black camel brown dark brown red ivory etc we can also accept...
Modern Leather Dining Room Chair with Wooden Feet

Brand: YADEA

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 500Pieces/Month

Description Contemporary dining chair features a beautiful diamond pattern texture that is certain to enhance the aesthetics of any modern household The unique rounded back designprovides excellent lumbar support thanks to its foam padding and...
Wood Dining Chair with Light Brown Leather Seat

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 500Piece/Month

Description The timeless styling of our dining chairs has a place at any table They re crafted of solid wood with curving spindle backs gently splayed legs and broad seats The side chairs have a rich black finish that s easy to keep clean Name...
Wood Dining Chair with Black Leather Seat

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 500Piece/Month

Description The timeless styling of our dining chairs has a place at any table They re crafted of solid wood with curving spindle backs gently splayed legs and broad seats The side chairs have a rich black finish that s easy to keep clean Name...
Fabric Togo Sofa Corner Section

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: K-K carton with protective hard chipboard,foam and sponge

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces/Month

DESCRIPTION Togo sofa consist of several pieces the corner section is a special lounge seat that is to connect others sofa pieces As a kind of modular sofa Togo sofa can offer several different combinations for your living room or hotel This version...
Rietveld natural wood zig zag chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: PE foam+bubble bag+k=k paper carton

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Product description Designed by Rietveld in 1934 this chair sees the normal legs seatback sequence replaced by a single sheet of wood in an overturned Z shape It was also one of the first examples of a cantilevered seat The dovetail joints visible...
Modern wooden leg dining chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Modern wooden dining chair with plastic seat from Shenzhen furniture factory Modern wooden dining chair with plastic seat from Shenzhen furniture factory PP seat in black or white wooden base or metal base with chrome Modern wooden dining chair with...
Hans Wegner CH24 Wishbone Y Style Chair Replica

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 3000 sets/Month

Product description The stunning Scandinavian style wood dining chair CH24 is a modern icons designed by Danish designer Hans J Wegner in 1943 It is known as Y chair or Wishbone chair as well Countless customers choose this wood chair to decorate...
Eames molde plywood dining chair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: 1 ctn/pcs

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

This wood dining chair is known as the famous Eames molded plywood dining chair The chair is made of molded plywood The plywood is 7 layers with natural ash wood veneer on the top The wood veneer is available in natural color and walnut color Also...

China Wood Dining Chair Suppliers

Wood Dining Room & Kitchen Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory make mealtimes more inviting with comfortable and attractive wood Dining Chair. Shop dining room and kitchen chairs in modern and contemporary style. Discover and distribute our Wood Dining Chairs to match your style and budget. Dine in comfort and style with Dining Room Chairs from Modern Luxury Furniture factory directly. Our selection includes Upholstered, Wooden, Stainless steel, fabric and leather dining chairs. These simple, yet classic, designs never seem to go out of style. Browse Wide Selection of Styles and Colors of Wood Dining Chairs. We supply Wood Dining Chairs with Outstanding Service, Unique Designs, exceptional quality, value pricing and fast delivery.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry