http://de.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sofa > Holzsofa

Holzsofa

Produktkategorie von Holzsofa, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holzsofa , Gute Qualität Holz Sofa Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Konkurrenzfähiger Preis Holz Sofa R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Modernes Stoffsofa Schnitt Ecksofa

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Dieses Charles Modern Sofa ist aus Samt mit Beinen aus Edelstahl gefertigt. Der innere Rahmen des Wohnzimmer-Sofas ist Sperrholzrahmen. Die Kissen bestehen aus hochflexiblem Schaumstoff mit Federn, die stark und bequem sitzen. Die Beine sind in...
moderner klassischer dänischer Entwurf Spires Lehnsessel

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Standard-Export-Papierbox mit Hartpapierkantenschutz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Moderner klassischer dänischer Entwurf Spires Lehnsessel, ein hölzerner basischer Lehnsessel, ist einer der populären Wohnzimmerlehnsessel. Dieses Holzsofa verfügt über einen Walnussholzfuß und einen Holzrahmen. Für die Kissen wird ein Schaumstoff...
Sven Cascadia Luca Vevelt Sofa

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Unsere Sven Cascadia Luca Vevelt Sofa ist eine hochwertige Reproduktion im Stil des Originals, diese hochwertige Reproduktion ist fast zu der exacSven Cascadia Luca Vevelt sofat gleiche Spezifikationen wie das Original hergestellt. Unsere Replik...
Beliebteste Sven Intuition Luca Schnittcouch

Marke: Yadea

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 4 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Dieses Statement Piece ist mit schlanken, sich verjüngenden Beinen und kontrastierenden Linien gestaltet. Luca verbindet nahtlos traditionelles Design mit modernen Trends und verwendet handwerkliche Techniken, um Eigenschaften wie eine schöne...
China Holzsofa Lieferanten
Wählen Sie eine Holzsofa-Garnitur, um Ihr Zuhause mit modernen Massivholzmöbeln zu überraschen. Hier finden Sie moderne, zeitgenössische und klassische Sofa-Designs von Einsitzer, Zweisitzer, Dreisitzer, Ecksofa und Modulsofa. Für die Sofapolsterung von einer Vielzahl an Stoffen bis hin zu echten Tierhäuten gibt es eine große Auswahl an Polsterungen. Maßgeschneiderte Beine und Rahmen mit Ihrem eigenen faszinierenden Stil passend zu jedem Sitzmöbel in Ihrem Wohnzimmer.



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicolas zhao Mr. Nicolas zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.modernluxuryfurniture.com
Home > Products > Sofa > Wood Sofa

Wood Sofa

Product categories of Wood Sofa, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Sofa, Good Quality Wood Sofa suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Competitive Price Wood Sofa R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Modern Fabric Sofa Sectional corner sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

This Charles Modern Sofa is made of velvet fabric with stainless steel legs. The inner frame of the living room sofa is plywood frame. The cushions are made by high flexible foam with springs inside which is strong but comfortable to sit. The legs...
Expert Manufacturer of Wood Sofa
modern classic danish design Spiers armchair

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: standard export paper box with hard paper edge-protector

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Modern classic Danish design Spiers armchair, a wood base armchair, is one of the popular living room armchairs. This wood sofa features a walnut color wood base and wood frame. High-density foam is used for the cushions. Linen fabric and woolen...
China Manufacturer of Good Quality Wood Sofa
Sven Cascadia Luca Vevelt sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Our Sven Cascadia Luca Vevelt sofa is a high quality reproduction in the style of the original , this high quality reproduction is manufactured to almost the exacSven Cascadia Luca Vevelt sofat same specifications as the original. Our replica Sven...
High Quality Competitive Price Wood Sofa China Supplier
Most popular Sven Intuition Luca Sectional sofa

Brand: Yadea

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 20000pcs

Min. Order: 4 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

This statement piece is styled with sleek tapered legs and contrasting lines. Luca seamlessly blends traditional design with modern trends using artisan techniques to produce characteristics such as beautiful piping around the edges and gentle...
Professional Manufacturer of New Design Wood Sofa
China Wood Sofa Suppliers
Select Wood Sofa set to make your home look amazing with modern solid wood furniture. Find modern, contemporary and classic Sofa designs by single seater, two seater, three seater, corner sectional sofa and modular sofa set here. There's a wide range of upholstery availble for the sofa padding from a variety of fabrics to genuine animal skins. Bespoke designed legs and frames with your own fascinated style to match every seating in your living room.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Arzou Liu Mr. Arzou Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier